stop


SCHEDULE
Sunday, Dec. 30
Women's Basketball
vs. Illinois State
55 - 62 (L)
Saturday, Jan. 05
Women's Basketball
at Chicago State
111 - 58 (W)
Thursday, Jan. 10
Women's Basketball
at California Baptist University
78 - 74 (W)
Thursday, Jan. 17
Women's Basketball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
57 - 67 (L)
Saturday, Jan. 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Grand Canyon
73 - 45 (W)
Thursday, Jan. 24
Women's Basketball
at Utah Valley
68 - 64 (W)
Saturday, Jan. 26
Women's Basketball
at Seattle U
86 - 62 (W)
Thursday, Jan. 31
Women's Basketball
vs. New Mexico State
86 - 90 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 02
Women's Basketball
vs. UTRGV
56 - 75 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 09
Women's Basketball
vs. California Baptist University
92 - 95 (L)
Thursday, Feb. 14
Women's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
65 - 56 (W)
Saturday, Feb. 16
Women's Basketball
at CSU Bakersfield
71 - 85 (L)
Thursday, Feb. 21
Women's Basketball
vs. Seattle U
83 - 66 (W)
Saturday, Feb. 23
Women's Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
97 - 64 (W)
Thursday, Feb. 28
Women's Basketball
at New Mexico State
61 - 68 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 02
Women's Basketball
at UTRGV
64 - 67 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 09
Women's Basketball
vs. Chicago State
100 - 50 (W)
Wednesday, Mar. 13
Women's Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
78 - 75 (W)
Friday, Mar. 15
Women's Basketball
vs. NM State
80 - 91 (L)
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
ROOS TV
Exclusive Live & On-Demand Audio and Video
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW