stop


SCHEDULE
Saturday, Mar. 02
Women's Tennis
at Kansas State
0 - 4 (L)
Sunday, Mar. 03
Women's Tennis
at Oklahoma
1 - 4 (L)
Sunday, Mar. 10
Women's Tennis
at Missouri
0 - 4 (L)
Friday, Mar. 22
Women's Tennis
vs. NM State
2 - 5 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 23
Women's Tennis
at Grand Canyon
1 - 6 (L)
Tuesday, Mar. 26
Women's Tennis
vs. Creighton
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, Mar. 30
Women's Tennis
vs. Wichita State
0 - 4 (L)
Sunday, Mar. 31
Women's Tennis
vs. Drake
4 - 3 (W)
Friday, Apr. 05
Women's Tennis
vs. UTRGV
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, Apr. 06
Women's Tennis
vs. Seattle U
6 - 1 (W)
Sunday, Apr. 07
Women's Tennis
at Chicago State
4 - 3 (W)
Friday, Apr. 19
Women's Tennis
vs. Saint Louis
6 - 1 (W)
Saturday, Apr. 20
Women's Tennis
vs. Oral Roberts
4 - 1 (W)
Friday, Apr. 26
Women's Tennis
vs. Seattle U
4 - 1 (W)
Saturday, Apr. 27
Women's Tennis
vs. NM State
0 - 4 (L)
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
ROOS TV
Exclusive Live & On-Demand Audio and Video
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW