All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME () LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Dec 2 Basketball (W) Milwaukee Kansas City, Mo. (SRC) 7:00 PM 102.9 FM/1140 AM WAC Digital Network 60 - 72(L)
Wed, Dec 3 Basketball (M) Milwaukee at Milwaukee, Wisc. 7:00 PM 810 AM ESPN3 56 - 65(L)
Indoor Season
Sat, Dec 6 Track/Field Bob Timmons Challenge (hosted by Kansas) at Lawrence, Kan. All Day 5 Champions/Men:3rd (124 pts.), Women: 3rd (117 pts.)
 
Sat, Dec 6 Basketball (M) South Dakota State at Brookings, S.D. 1:00 PM 1510 AM KSMO-TV/ESPN3 61 - 81(L)
Sat, Dec 6 Basketball (W) Denver at Denver, Colo. 2:00 PM 1510 AM 66 - 74(L)
Tue, Dec 9 Basketball (M) Iowa State at Ames, Iowa 6:00 PM 102.9 / 1140 AM ESPNU/WatchESPN 56 - 73(L)
Wed, Dec 10 Basketball (W) Southeast Missouri State Kansas City, Mo. (SRC) 7:00 PM 102.9 FM/1140 AM WAC Digital Network 50 - 65(L)
Indoor Season
Fri, Dec 12 Track/Field Carol Robinson Winter Pentathlon (hosted by Kansas State) at Manhattan, Kan. All Day 0 Champions
Fri, Dec 12 Track/Field Hoosier Open (hosted by Indiana) at Bloomington, Ind. All Day 1 Champion
 
Sat, Dec 13 Basketball (M) Omaha (Boy Scout Day) Kansas City, Mo. (Muni) 2:05 PM 810 AM WHB ASN / KMCI - 38 The Spot 79 - 72(W)
Sun, Dec 14 Basketball (W) North Texas Kansas City, Mo. (SRC) 2:00 PM 1510 AM WAC Digital Network 47 - 65(L)
Sat, Dec 20 Basketball (W) William Jewell (DH with Men - Zooperstars) Kansas City, Mo. (Muni) 3:30 PM 1510 AM KSMO, ESPN3 51 - 59(L)
Sat, Dec 20 Basketball (M) Incarnate Word (TX) (Zooperstars, DH with Women) Kansas City, Mo. (Muni) 6:05 PM 102.9 FM / 1140 AM KSMO / WAC DN 104 - 110(L) 3OT
Mon, Dec 22 Basketball (W) SIU Edwardsville (Hallmark Book Giveaway)(Doubleheader with Men) Kansas City, Mo. (Muni) 4:30 PM 102.9 FM/1140 AM 58 - 74(L)
Mon, Dec 22 Basketball (M) Tennessee Tech (Doubleheader with Women) Kansas City, Mo. (Muni) 7:05 PM 102.9 FM / 1140 AM WAC DN 60 - 81(L)
Sun, Dec 28 Basketball (M) Indiana State at Terre Haute, Ind. 1:05 PM 810 AM 73 - 70(W) 2OT
Tue, Dec 30 Basketball (M) Canisius at Buffalo, N.Y. 6:00 PM 810 AM 55 - 67(L)
Wed, Dec 31 Basketball (W) Cal State Fullerton at Fullerton, Calif. 3:00 PM 102.9 FM/1140 AM 52 - 72(L)
Sat, Jan 3 Basketball (W) UC Riverside at Riverside, Calif. 2:00 PM 1510 AM 38 - 81(L)
Sat, Jan 3 Basketball (M) Miami Univ. (Ohio) at Oxford, Ohio 2:30 PM 1510 AM KSMO-TV/ESPN3 61 - 66(L)
Tue, Jan 6 Basketball (W) North Florida at Jacksonville, Fla. 3:30 PM 102.9 FM/1140 AM 62 - 63(L) OT
Tue, Jan 6 Basketball (M) South Carolina-Upstate Kansas City, Mo. (Muni) 7:05 PM 810 AM WAC DN 49 - 61(L)
Sat, Jan 10 Basketball (W) New Mexico State (Family Fun Day) * Kansas City, Mo. (SRC) 2:00 PM 1510 AM WAC Digital Network 48 - 60(L)
Sat, Jan 10 Basketball (M) New Mexico State * at Las Cruces, N.M. 8:00 PM 102.9 FM / 1140 AM KSMO-TV 45 - 63(L)
Indoor Season
Fri, Jan 16 Track/Field Missouri Invitational at Columbia, Mo. TBA Results
 
Sat, Jan 17 Basketball (W) Chicago State * at Chicago, Ill. 2:05 PM 1510 AM WAC Digital Network 65 - 59(W)
Sat, Jan 17 Basketball (M) Chicago State * Kansas City, Mo. (Muni) 2:05 PM 1510 AM KSMO / WAC DN / ESPN3 64 - 62(W)
Thu, Jan 22 Basketball (M) Bakersfield * Kansas City, Mo. (Muni) 7:05 PM 810 AM KSMO / WAC DN 66 - 63(W)
Thu, Jan 22 Basketball (W) Bakersfield * at Bakersfield, Calif. 9:00 PM 102.9 FM/1140 AM 67 - 70(L)
Fri, Jan 23 Tennis (M) Baker Kansas City, Mo. (Kansas City Racquet Club) 3:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Fri, Jan 23 Tennis (W) Baker Kansas City, Mo. (Carriage Club) 4:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Indoor Season
Sat, Jan 24 Track/Field Jim Emmerich Invitational (hosted by SDSU) at Brookings, S.D. All Day
 
Sat, Jan 24 Tennis (M) William Jewell Kansas City, Mo. (Carriage Club) 2:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Jan 24 Basketball (W) Seattle U * at Seattle, Wash. 6:00 PM 1510 AM 46 - 60(L)
Sat, Jan 24 Tennis (W) William Jewell Kansas City, Mo. (Carriage Club) 6:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sat, Jan 24 Basketball (M) Seattle (Retro Roo Night) * Kansas City, Mo. (Muni) 6:05 PM 810 AM WAC DN 75 - 55(W)
Thu, Jan 29 Basketball (W) Grand Canyon ($1 Day) * Kansas City, Mo. (SRC) 7:00 PM 102.9 FM/1140 AM ASN 59 - 65(L)
Thu, Jan 29 Basketball (M) Grand Canyon * at Phoenix, Ariz. 8:00 PM 810 AM WAC DN 57 - 78(L)
Indoor Season
Fri, Jan 30 Track/Field Jayhawk Classic (hosted by Kansas) at Lawrence, Kan. All Day
 
Fri, Jan 30 Tennis (M) BYU at Provo, Utah 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31 Tennis (M) Weber State at Salt Lake City, Utah 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 31 Basketball (W) Utah Valley * Kansas City, Mo. (SRC) 2:00 PM 1510 AM WAC Digital Network
Sat, Jan 31 Tennis (W) Colorado State at Fort Collins, Colo. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31 Basketball (M) Utah Valley * at Orem, Utah 9:30 PM 810 AM American Sports Network
* Conference Games