All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, Sep 5 -
 Sat, Sep 06
 MTEN  Emporia State Invitational  at Emporia, Kan. Results
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 5 -
 Sat, Sep 06
 WTEN  Emporia State Invitational  at Emporia, Kan. Results
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Valparaiso
Jackrabbit Invitational
 at Brookings, S.D. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOCCER  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  South Dakota State
Jackrabbit Invitational
 at Brookings, S.D. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Sep 6 -
 Sun, Sep 07
 MGLF  Gene Miranda Falcon Invitational (hosted by Air Force)
Fall Season
 at Colorado Springs, Colo. (Eisenhower Golf Club) t7th of 16 teams (873, +9)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Stephen F. Austin
Jackrabbit Invitational
 at Brookings, S.D. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  MSOCCER  Missouri State  at Springfield, Mo. 2 - 2 (T)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOCCER  SIU-Edwardsville  at Edwardsville, Ill. 1 - 1 (T)
STATS
NOTES
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 WGLF  Marilynn Smith Sunflower Invitational (hosted by Kansas)
Fall Season
 at Lawrence, Kan.(Alvamar Golf Club) 10th of 11 teams (961, +97)
STATS
NOTES
 Tue, Sep 9  VB  Kansas  at Lawrence, Kan. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN3
 Wed, Sep 10  MSOCCER  SIU-Edwardsville  Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOCCER  Western Illinois  Kansas City, Mo. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  North Dakota State
CEFCU Classic
 at Peoria, Ill. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  XC  Forest Park XC Festival (hosted by Saint Louis)  at St. Louis, Mo. M: 4th (101 pts.); W: 5th (105 pts.)
STATS
NOTES
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Bradley
CEFCU Classic
 at Peoria, Ill. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  MSOCCER  Omaha  Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Miami (Ohio)
CEFCU Classic
 at Peoria, Ill. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOCCER  Kansas  at Lawrence, Kan. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Tue, Sep 16  MSOCCER  Saint Louis  at St. Louis, Mo. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 17  VB  Southeast Missouri State (Whose House? 'Roos House! T-Shirt)  Kansas City, Mo. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 MTEN  Drake Invitational  at Des Moines, Iowa Results
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Florida Atlantic
FGCU Hilton Garden Inn/Homewood Suites Classic
 at Fort Myers, Fla. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOCCER  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  FGCU
FGCU Hilton Garden Inn/Homewood Suites Classic
 at Fort Myers, Fla. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  MSOCCER  Drake  Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Alabama State
FGCU Hilton Garden Inn/Homewood Suites Classic
 at Fort Myers, Fla. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 23  MSOCCER  Central Arkansas  Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  XC  29th Annual Roy Griak Invitational (hosted by Minnesota)  at St. Paul, Minn.
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 WGLF  Johnie Imes Invitational (hosted by Missouri)
Fall Season
 at Columbia, Mo. (Old Hawthorne Golf Club) t10th of 15 teams (911, +47)
STATS
NOTES
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 MGLF  Mark Simpson Invitational (hosted by Colorado)
Fall Season
 at Erie, Colo. (Colorado National Golf Club) 4th of 17 teams (574, -2)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 30  MSOCCER  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 2  VB  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3  WSOCCER  New Mexico State *  Kansas City, Mo. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  XC  Rim Rock Classic (hosted by Kansas)  at Lawrence, Kan.
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  Bakersfield *  at Bakersfield, Calif.
NOTES
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOCCER  Air Force *  at Colorado Springs, Colo.
NOTES
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  WSOCCER  UT-Pan American *  Kansas City, Mo.
 Thu, Oct 9 -
 Mon, Oct 13
 MTEN  ITA Regionals (Hosted by Tulsa)  at Tulsa, Okla.
 Thu, Oct 9  VB  Utah Valley *  Kansas City, Mo. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOCCER  New Mexico State *  at Las Cruces, N.M.
 Fri, Oct 10  MSOCCER  Bakersfield *  Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  Seattle *  Kansas City, Mo. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOCCER  UT-Pan American *  at Edinburg, Texas
 Sun, Oct 12  MSOCCER  San Jose State *  Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 WGLF  Pat Lesser Harbottle Invitational (hosted by Seattle)
Fall Season
 at Seattle, Wash. (Tacoma Golf & Country Club)
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 MGLF  Bill Ross Intercollegiate (hosted by UMKC) (Blue & Gold)
Fall Season
 Overland Park, Kan. (Milburn Country Club)
 Mon, Oct 13  VB  Missouri (Blue & Gold)  Kansas City, Mo. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Thu, Oct 16 -
 Mon, Oct 20
 WTEN  ITA Regionals (Hosted by OSU)  at Stillwater, Okla.
 Thu, Oct 16  VB  New Mexico State *  at Las Cruces, N.M.
 Fri, Oct 17  WSOCCER  Grand Canyon *  Kansas City, Mo.
 Fri, Oct 17  MSOCCER  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz.
 Sat, Oct 18  XC  Pre National Invitational (hosted by Indiana State)  at Terre Haute, Ind.
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Texas-Pan American *  at Edinburg, Texas
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOCCER  Bakersfield *  Kansas City, Mo.
 Sun, Oct 19  MSOCCER  UNLV *  at Las Vegas, Nev.
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 WGLF  Blue Raider Invitational (hosted by Middle Tennesse State)
Fall Season
 at Murfreesboro, Tenn. (Old Fort Golf Club)
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 MGLF  Herb Wimberly Invitational (hosted by New Mexico State)
Fall Season
 at Las Cruces, N.M. (NMSU Golf Course)
 Fri, Oct 24 -
 Sun, Oct 26
 MGLF  Price's "Give 'Em 5" Invitational (hosted by UTEP)
Fall Season
 at El Paso, Texas (Butterfield Trail Golf Club)
 Fri, Oct 24  XC  Ottawa Invitational (hosted by Ottawa)  at Ottawa, Kan.
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Chicago State *  at Chicago, Ill.
 Fri, Oct 24  MSOCCER  Seattle *  Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  WSOCCER  Seattle *  at Seattle, Wash.
 Sun, Oct 26  VB  Chicago State *  Kansas City, Mo.
NOTES
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  MSOCCER  Utah Valley *  Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  WSOCCER  Utah Valley *  at Orem, Utah
 Thu, Oct 30  VB  Bakersfield (Costume Contest) *  Kansas City, Mo. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Oct 31  WSOCCER  Chicago State *  at Chicago, Ill.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>