All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sun, Aug 17  WSOCCER  Rockhurst (Exhibition)  Kansas City, Mo. 2 - 0
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Aug 21  MSOCCER  UMSL (Exhibition)  Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 3 - 1
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOCCER  Missouri State  Kansas City, Mo. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 23  VB  Alumni (Exhibition)  Kansas City, Mo. 3 - 0 (W)
NOTES
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOCCER  Central Arkansas  Kansas City, Mo. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 24  MSOCCER  Rockhurst (Exhibition)  Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 1 - 3
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Drake
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Omaha Classic
 at Omaha, Neb. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOCCER  Oral Roberts  at Tulsa, Okla. 1 - 1 (T)
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOCCER  Rutgers  at Piscataway, N.J. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  XC  Bob Timmons Dual Classic (hosted by Kansas)  at Lawrence, Kan. 0 Champions/NTS
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Central Michigan
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Omaha Classic
 at Omaha, Neb. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Omaha
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Omaha Classic
 at Omaha, Neb. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOCCER  Tulsa  at Tulsa, Okla. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 5 -
 Sat, Sep 06
 MTEN  Emporia State Invitational  at Emporia, Kan. Results
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 5 -
 Sat, Sep 06
 WTEN  Emporia State Invitational  at Emporia, Kan. Results
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Valparaiso
Jackrabbit Invitational
 at Brookings, S.D. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOCCER  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  South Dakota State
Jackrabbit Invitational
 at Brookings, S.D. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Sep 6 -
 Sun, Sep 07
 MGLF  Gene Miranda Falcon Invitational (hosted by Air Force)
Fall Season
 at Colorado Springs, Colo. (Eisenhower Golf Club) t7th of 16 teams (873, +9)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Stephen F. Austin
Jackrabbit Invitational
 at Brookings, S.D. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  MSOCCER  Missouri State  at Springfield, Mo. 2 - 2 (T)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOCCER  SIU-Edwardsville  at Edwardsville, Ill. 1 - 1 (T)
STATS
NOTES
 Mon, Sep 8 -
 Tue, Sep 09
 WGLF  Marilynn Smith Sunflower Invitational (hosted by Kansas)
Fall Season
 at Lawrence, Kan.(Alvamar Golf Club) 10th of 11 teams (961, +97)
STATS
NOTES
 Tue, Sep 9  VB  Kansas  at Lawrence, Kan. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN3
 Wed, Sep 10  MSOCCER  SIU-Edwardsville  Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOCCER  Western Illinois  Kansas City, Mo. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  North Dakota State
CEFCU Classic
 at Peoria, Ill. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  XC  Forest Park XC Festival (hosted by Saint Louis)  at St. Louis, Mo. M: 4th (101 pts.); W: 5th (105 pts.)
STATS
NOTES
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Bradley
CEFCU Classic
 at Peoria, Ill. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  MSOCCER  Omaha  Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Miami (Ohio)
CEFCU Classic
 at Peoria, Ill. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOCCER  Kansas  at Lawrence, Kan. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Tue, Sep 16  MSOCCER  Saint Louis  at St. Louis, Mo. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 17  VB  Southeast Missouri State (Whose House? 'Roos House! T-Shirt)  Kansas City, Mo. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 MTEN  Drake Invitational  at Des Moines, Iowa Results
NOTES
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Florida Atlantic
FGCU Hilton Garden Inn/Homewood Suites Classic
 at Fort Myers, Fla. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOCCER  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  FGCU
FGCU Hilton Garden Inn/Homewood Suites Classic
 at Fort Myers, Fla. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  MSOCCER  Drake  Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Alabama State
FGCU Hilton Garden Inn/Homewood Suites Classic
 at Fort Myers, Fla. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Tue, Sep 23  MSOCCER  Central Arkansas  Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  XC  29th Annual Roy Griak Invitational (hosted by Minnesota)  at St. Paul, Minn.
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Chicago State (Founders Week Kickoff) *  Kansas City, Mo. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOCCER  Chicago State *  at Chicago, Ill.
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 WGLF  Johnie Imes Invitational (hosted by Missouri)
Fall Season
 at Columbia, Mo. (Old Hawthorne Golf Club)
 Mon, Sep 29 -
 Tue, Sep 30
 MGLF  Mark Simpson Invitational (hosted by Colorado)
Fall Season
 at Erie, Colo. (Colorado National Golf Club)
 Tue, Sep 30  MSOCCER  Creighton  at Omaha, Neb.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>