All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Thu, Oct 2  VB  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3  WSOCCER  New Mexico State *  Kansas City, Mo. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  XC  Rim Rock Classic (hosted by Kansas)  at Lawrence, Kan. M: NTS; W: NTS
STATS
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  Bakersfield *  at Bakersfield, Calif. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOCCER  Air Force *  at Colorado Springs, Colo. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  WSOCCER  Texas-Pan American *  Kansas City, Mo. 6 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 9 -
 Mon, Oct 13
 MTEN  ITA Regionals (Hosted by Tulsa)  at Tulsa, Okla. Results
 Thu, Oct 9  VB  Utah Valley (Pizza Night) *  Kansas City, Mo. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOCCER  New Mexico State *  at Las Cruces, N.M. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Oct 10  MSOCCER  Bakersfield (WAC Digital Network) *  Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  Seattle *  Kansas City, Mo. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOCCER  UT-Pan American *  at Edinburg, Texas 2 - 1 (W) 2OT
STATS
NOTES
 Sun, Oct 12  MSOCCER  San Jose State *  Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 1 - 1 (T)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 WGLF  Pat Lesser Harbottle Invitational (hosted by Seattle)
Fall Season
 at Seattle, Wash. (Tacoma Golf & Country Club) 13th of 13 teams (979, +115)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 MGLF  Bill Ross Intercollegiate (hosted by UMKC) (Blue & Gold)
Fall Season
 Overland Park, Kan. (Milburn Country Club) 4th of 16 teams (610, +34)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 13  VB  Missouri (Blue & Gold)  Kansas City, Mo. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
WAC Digital Network
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 16 -
 Mon, Oct 20
 WTEN  ITA Regionals (Hosted by OSU)  at Stillwater, Okla. Results
NOTES
 Thu, Oct 16  VB  New Mexico State *  at Las Cruces, N.M. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Oct 17  WSOCCER  Grand Canyon (Parkinson's Awareness) *  Kansas City, Mo. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  MSOCCER  Grand Canyon *  at Phoenix, Ariz. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
WAC Digital Network
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  XC  Pre National Invitational (hosted by Indiana State)  at Terre Haute, Ind. M: 17th (392 pts.); W: 12th (406 pts.)
STATS
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Texas-Pan American *  at Edinburg, Texas 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOCCER  Bakersfield *  Kansas City, Mo. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  MSOCCER  UNLV *  at Las Vegas, Nev. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 WGLF  Blue Raider Invitational (hosted by Middle Tennesse State)
Fall Season
 at Murfreesboro, Tenn. (Old Fort Golf Club) 13th of 16 teams (951, +87)
STATS
NOTES
 Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 MGLF  Herb Wimberly Invitational (hosted by New Mexico State)
Fall Season
 at Las Cruces, N.M. (NMSU Golf Course) 5th of 13 teams (856, +4)
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Oct 24 -
 Sun, Oct 26
 MGLF  Price's "Give 'Em 5" Invitational (hosted by UTEP)
Fall Season
 at El Paso, Texas (Butterfield Trail Golf Club) 2nd of 13 teams (819, -45)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Chicago State *  at Chicago, Ill. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Oct 24  MSOCCER  Seattle *  Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
NOTES
WAC Digital Network
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  WSOCCER  Seattle *  at Seattle, Wash. 1 - 1 (T) 2 OT
STATS
NOTES
 Sun, Oct 26  MSOCCER  Utah Valley *  Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
WAC Digital Network
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  WSOCCER  Utah Valley *  at Orem, Utah 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Sun, Oct 26  VB  Chicago State *  Kansas City, Mo. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 30  VB  Bakersfield (Costume Contest) *  Kansas City, Mo. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
WAC Digital Network
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 31  WSOCCER  Chicago State *  at Chicago, Ill.
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  WAC Championship (hosted by Texas-Pan American) *  at Edinburg, Texas
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOCCER  Air Force *  Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
NOTES
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Grand Canyon (Think Pink) *  Kansas City, Mo.
NOTES
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  WSOCCER  Chicago State *  Kansas City, Mo. WAC Digital Network
Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 6 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 WSOCCER  WAC Tournament *  at Seattle, Wash.
 Thu, Nov 6  VB  Seattle *  at Seattle, Was.
 Fri, Nov 7 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 WTEN  Hawaii Invitational  at Honolulu, Hawaii
 Fri, Nov 7  MSOCCER  Houston Baptist *  at Houston, Texas
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Utah Valley *  at Orem, Utah
 Sat, Nov 8  W BKB  Missouri S&T (Exhibition)  Kansas City, Mo. (Muni) Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  M BKB  Rockhurst (Exhibition) (Doubleheader with Women)  Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
 Sun, Nov 9  MSOCCER  Incarnate Word *  at San Antonio, Texas
 Thu, Nov 13  MSOCCER  Quarterfinals
WAC Tournament
 at Seattle, Wash.
 Thu, Nov 13  VB  Texas-Pan American *  Kansas City, Mo. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  MSOCCER  Semifinals
WAC Tournament
 at Seattle, Wash.
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Midwest Regional (hosted by Bradley)  at Peoria, Ill.
 Fri, Nov 14  M BKB  Missouri  at Columbia, Mo.
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  New Mexico State (Senior Day) *  Kansas City, Mo. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  W BKB  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill. OVC Digital Network
 Sun, Nov 16  MSOCCER  Championship
WAC Tournament
 at Seattle, Wash.
 Mon, Nov 17  M BKB  Kansas State  at Manhattan, Kan.
 Tue, Nov 18  W BKB  Kansas State  at Manhattan, Kan.
 Wed, Nov 19  M BKB  Missouri S&T  Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
 Thu, Nov 20 -
 Sat, Nov 22
 VB  TBA  at Bakersfield, Calif.
 Sat, Nov 22  XC  NCAA Championship (hosted by Indiana State)  at Terre Haute, Ind.
 Sat, Nov 22  W BKB  Rockhurst (Blue & Gold)  Kansas City, Mo. (SRC) Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  M BKB  UALR
Maui Invitational - Mainland Regional
 at Little Rock, Ark.
 Sun, Nov 23  M BKB  Samford/CSUN
Maui Invitational - Mainland Regional
 at Little Rock, Ark.
 Tue, Nov 25  W BKB  Western Illinois  at Macomb, Ill.
 Wed, Nov 26  M BKB  Youngstown State  at Youngstown, Ohio
 Fri, Nov 28  W BKB  Mississippi Valley State
Plaza Lights Classic
 Kansas City, Mo. (SRC) Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 28  W BKB  Abilene Christian vs. George Mason
Plaza Lights Classic
 at Kansas City, Mo. (SRC) Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  W BKB  Mississippi Valley State vs. George Mason
Plaza Lights Classic
 at Kansas City, Mo. (SRC) Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  W BKB  Abilene Christian
Plaza Lights Classic
 Kansas City, Mo. (SRC) Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  M BKB  William Jewell  Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)

<< Prev Month Next Month >>