All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (CT) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  XC  WAC Championship (hosted by Texas-Pan American) *  at Edinburg, Texas  TBA M: 3rd (81 pts.); W: 3rd (62 pts.)
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOCCER  Air Force *  Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)  3:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Grand Canyon (Think Pink) *  Kansas City, Mo.  7:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  WSOCCER  Chicago State *  Kansas City, Mo.  1:00 p.m. 13 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
WAC Digital Network
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 6  VB  Seattle *  at Seattle, Was.  8:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Fri, Nov 7 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 WTEN  Hawaii Invitational  at Honolulu, Hawaii  TBA Results
NOTES
 Fri, Nov 7  MSOCCER  Houston Baptist *  at Houston, Texas  7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  WSOCCER  Utah Valley
WAC Tournament
 at Seattle, Wash.  9:30 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
WAC Digital Network
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Utah Valley *  at Orem, Utah  1:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Sat, Nov 8  W BKB  Missouri S&T (Exhibition) (Doubleheader with Men)  Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)  4:30 p.m. 62 - 41 (W)
STATS
NOTES
WAC Digital Network  1510 AM
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Nov 8  M BKB  Rockhurst (Exhibition) (Doubleheader with Women)  Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)  7:05 p.m. 83 - 67
STATS
NOTES
 102.9 FM / 1140 AM Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 9  MSOCCER  Incarnate Word *  at San Antonio, Texas  1:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 9  WSOCCER  Seattle
WAC Tournament
 at Seattle, Wash.  3:00 p.m. 0 - 5 (L)
STATS
NOTES
WAC Digital Network
Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 13  MSOCCER  #5 San Jose State
WAC Tournament
 at Seattle, Wash.  6:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
WAC Digital Network
Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 13  VB  Texas-Pan American *  Kansas City, Mo.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Midwest Regional (hosted by Bradley)  at Peoria, Ill.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  MSOCCER  #1 UNLV
WAC Tournament
 at Seattle, Wash.  6:30 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
WAC Digital Network
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  M BKB  Missouri  at Columbia, Mo.  8:00 p.m. 69 - 61 (W)
STATS
NOTES
SEC Network +/WatchESPN  102.9 FM/1140 AM
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  New Mexico State (Senior Day) *  Kansas City, Mo.  1:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
WAC Digital Network
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  W BKB  Eastern Illinois  at Charleston, Ill.  2:00 p.m. 69 - 53 (W)
STATS
NOTES
OVC Digital Network  1510 AM
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  MSOCCER  Championship
WAC Tournament
 at Seattle, Wash.  TBA WAC Digital Network
 Mon, Nov 17  M BKB  Kansas State  at Manhattan, Kan.  7:00 p.m. 73 - 83 (L)
STATS
NOTES
FSN Midwest  102.9 FM / 1140 AM
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 18  W BKB  Kansas State  at Manhattan, Kan.  7:00 p.m. 36 - 65 (L)
STATS
NOTES
FCS Atlantic  102.9 FM/1140 AM
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 19  M BKB  Missouri S&T (On Campus Game)  Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)  7:05 p.m. 90 - 77 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 810 AM WHB Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  Seattle U (Semifinal)
WAC Championship
 at Bakersfield, Calif.  9:30 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
NOTES
WAC Digital Network
 Sat, Nov 22  XC  NCAA Championship (hosted by Indiana State)  at Terre Haute, Ind.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  W BKB  Rockhurst (Blue & Gold)  Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)  2:00 p.m. 60 - 65 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 1510 AM Play Video Clip Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Tickets
 Sat, Nov 22  M BKB  UALR
Maui Invitational - Mainland Regional
 at Little Rock, Ark.  3:30 p.m. 68 - 73 (L)
NOTES
 810 AM WHB Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 23  M BKB  Samford/CSUN
Maui Invitational - Mainland Regional
 at Little Rock, Ark.  TBA  1510 AM Live Video Available Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 25  W BKB  Western Illinois  at Macomb, Ill.  11:00 a.m.  102.9 FM/1140 AM
 Wed, Nov 26  M BKB  Youngstown State  at Youngstown, Ohio  6:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Fri, Nov 28  W BKB  Mississippi Valley State
Plaza Lights Classic
 Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)  1:00 p.m. WAC Digital Network  1510 AM
Live Stats Tickets
 Fri, Nov 28  W BKB  Abilene Christian vs. George Mason
Plaza Lights Classic
 at Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)  3:30 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  W BKB  Mississippi Valley State vs. George Mason
Plaza Lights Classic
 at Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  W BKB  Abilene Christian
Plaza Lights Classic
 Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)  3:30 p.m. WAC Digital Network  1510 AM
Live Stats Tickets
 Sat, Nov 29  M BKB  William Jewell  Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)  7:05 p.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Tue, Dec 2  W BKB  Milwaukee  Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)  7:00 p.m. WAC Digital Network  102.9 FM/1140 AM
Live Stats Tickets
 Wed, Dec 3  M BKB  Milwaukee  at Milwaukee, Wisc.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  M BKB  South Dakota State  at Brookings, S.D.  1:00 p.m. KSMO-TV
 Sat, Dec 6  W BKB  Denver  at Denver, Colo.  2:00 p.m.  1510 AM
 Tue, Dec 9  M BKB  Iowa State  at Ames, Iowa  6:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Wed, Dec 10  W BKB  Southeast Missouri State  Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)  7:00 p.m. WAC Digital Network  102.9 FM/1140 AM
Live Stats Tickets
 Sat, Dec 13  M BKB  Omaha (Boy Scout Day)  Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)  2:05 p.m. American Sports Network / WAC DN
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 14  W BKB  North Texas  Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)  2:00 p.m. WAC Digital Network  1510 AM
Live Stats Tickets
 Sat, Dec 20  W BKB  William Jewell (Doubleheader with Men)  Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)  3:30 p.m. KSMO  1510 AM
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Tickets
 Sat, Dec 20  M BKB  Incarnate Word (TX) (Doubleheader with Women)  Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)  6:05 p.m. KSMO / WAC DN
Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 22  W BKB  SIU Edwardsville (Hallmark Book Giveaway)(Doubleheader with Men)  Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)  4:30 p.m.  102.9 FM/1140 AM Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Tickets
 Mon, Dec 22  M BKB  Tennessee Tech (Doubleheader with Women)  Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)  7:05 p.m. WAC DN
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 28  M BKB  Indiana State  at Terre Haute, Ind.  1:05 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 30  M BKB  Canisius  at Buffalo, N.Y.  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 31  W BKB  Cal State Fullerton  at Fullerton, Calif.  3:00 p.m.  102.9 FM/1140 AM

<< Prev Month Next Month >>