All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME () LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Sep 1 Cross Country Bob Timmons Classic (hosted by Kansas ) at Lawrence, Kan. 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 4 -
 Sun, Sep 06
Tennis (W) Emporia State Chicken Dinner Invitational at Emporia, Kan. TBA
Fri, Sep 4 -
 Sun, Sep 06
Tennis (M) Emporia State Chicken Dinner Invitational at Emporia, Kan. TBA
Kansas Invitational
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball Duke at Lawrence, Kan. 9:30 AM
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball Western Illinois at Lawrence, Kan. 5:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 4 Soccer (W) South Dakota State Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 4 Soccer (M) SIU-Edwardsville at Edwardsville, Ill. 7:00 PM SIUE TV
Kansas Invitational
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball Kansas at Lawrence, Kan. 4:00 PM ESPN3/WatchESPN
 
Sun, Sep 6 Soccer (W) UT-Martin (Family Fun Day) Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 8 Soccer (M) Missouri State (Community Heroes Night) Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 7:00 PM
Kangaroo Klassic
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball Omaha vs. SIU Edwardsville at Kansas City, Mo. 11:00 AM
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball Bradley Kansas City, Mo. 1:30 PM
 
Fri, Sep 11 Cross Country Forest Park Festival (hosted by Saint Louis) at St. Louis, Mo. 4:30 PM
Kangaroo Klassic
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball Omaha vs. Bradley at Kansas City, Mo. 4:30 PM
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball SIU Edwardsville (Community Heroes Night - UMKC Camo Bandana) Kansas City, Mo. 7:00 PM
Fall Season
Sat, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 13
Golf (M) Gene Miranda Falcon Invitational (hosted by Air Force) at Colorado Springs, Colo. (Eisenhower Golf Club) All Day
Kangaroo Klassic
Sat, Sep 12 Volleyball Bradley vs. SIU Edwardsville at Kansas City, Mo. 11:00 AM
Sat, Sep 12 Volleyball Omaha Kansas City, Mo. 1:30 PM
 
Sat, Sep 12 Soccer (M) Central Arkansas at Conway, Ark. 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 13 Soccer (W) Arkansas at Fayetteville, Ark. 6:30 PM
Tue, Sep 15 Soccer (M) Drake at Des Moines, Iowa 7:00 PM
Jayhawk Classic
Thu, Sep 17 Volleyball South Dakota State Kansas City, Mo. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 Volleyball Missouri State at Lawrence, Kan. 4:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 18 Soccer (W) Eastern Illinois Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 7:00 PM
Jayhawk Classic
Sat, Sep 19 Volleyball Gonzaga at Lawrence, Kan. 10:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 19 Soccer (M) Western Illinois (Alumni Day) Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 20 Soccer (W) Oklahoma State (Get Social Sunday) Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 1:00 PM
Mon, Sep 21 Soccer (M) Tulsa (Monday Night Futbol) Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 24 Volleyball Seattle * Kansas City, Mo. 7:00 PM WDN
Sat, Sep 26 Cross Country Roy Griak Invitational (hosted by Minnesota) at Minneapolis, Minn. All Day
Sat, Sep 26 Volleyball Utah Valley * Kansas City, Mo. 2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 27 Soccer (W) Chicago State (Family Fun Day) * Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 1:00 PM WAC Digital Network
Fall Season
Mon, Sep 28 -
 Tue, Sep 29
Golf (W) Johnie Imes Invitational (hosted by Missouri) at Columbia, Mo. (Old Hawthorne Golf Club) All Day
Mon, Sep 28 -
 Tue, Sep 29
Golf (M) Mark Simpson Invitational (hosted by Colorado) at Erie, Colo. (Colorado National Golf Club) All Day
 
Thu, Oct 1 Volleyball UTRGV * at Edinburg, Texas 7:00 PM WDN
Fri, Oct 2 -
 Sun, Oct 04
Tennis (M) Creighton Invitational at Omaha, Neb. TBA
Fri, Oct 2 -
 Sun, Oct 04
Tennis (W) Akron Invitational at Akron, Ohio TBA
Fri, Oct 2 Soccer (W) Utah Valley (Soccer Alumni Tailgate) * Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 7:00 PM WAC Digital Network
Fri, Oct 2 Soccer (M) Seattle * at Seattle, Wash. 9:00 PM
Sat, Oct 3 Cross Country Rim Rock Classic (hosted by Kansas) at Lawrence, Kan. 9:00 AM
Sat, Oct 3 Volleyball New Mexico State * at Las Cruces, N.M. 6:00 PM
Sun, Oct 4 Soccer (W) Seattle (Family Fun Day) * Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 1:00 PM WAC Digital Network
Sun, Oct 4 Soccer (M) Utah Valley * at Orem, Utah 2:00 PM WAC DN
Fall Season
Mon, Oct 5 -
 Tue, Oct 06
Golf (W) Chip-N Club Invitational (hosted by Nebraska) at Lincoln, Neb. (The Country Club of Lincoln) All Day
 
Thu, Oct 8 Soccer (M) Incarnate Word (Greek Night) * Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 7:00 PM WAC DN
Fri, Oct 9 Volleyball Chicago State * at Chicago, Ill. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 9 Soccer (W) Bakersfield * at Bakersfield, Calif. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 11 Soccer (W) Grand Canyon * at Phoenix, Ariz. 3:00 PM WAC Digital Network
Fall Season
Mon, Oct 12 -
 Tue, Oct 13
Golf (M) Bill Ross Intercollegiate (hosted by UMKC) Overland Park, Kan. (Milburn Country Club) All Day
 
Thu, Oct 15 -
 Mon, Oct 19
Tennis (M) ITA Regionals at Fayetteville, Ark. TBA
Thu, Oct 15 -
 Mon, Oct 19
Tennis (W) ITA Regionals at Stillwater, Okla. TBA
Thu, Oct 15 Volleyball Grand Canyon (Dollar Night) * Kansas City, Mo. 7:00 PM WDN
Fri, Oct 16 Soccer (W) UTRGV * at Edinburg, Texas 7:00 PM WAC Digital Network
Fri, Oct 16 Soccer (M) Houston Baptist * at Houston, Texas 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 17 Cross Country Pre National Invitational (hosted by Louisville) at Louisville, Ky. TBA
Sat, Oct 17 Volleyball Bakersfield * Kansas City, Mo. 2:00 PM WDN
Sun, Oct 18 Soccer (M) UTRGV (Family Soccer Sunday Fun Day) * Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 1:00 PM WAC DN
Sun, Oct 18 Soccer (W) New Mexico State * at Las Cruces, N.M. 2:00 PM
Fall Season
Mon, Oct 19 -
 Tue, Oct 20
Golf (W) Blue Raider Invitational (hosted by Middle Tennesse State) at Murfreesboro, Tenn. (Old Fort Golf Club) All Day
 
Thu, Oct 22 Volleyball Utah Valley * at Orem, Utah 8:00 PM WDN
Fall Season
Fri, Oct 23 -
 Sun, Oct 25
Golf (M) Price's "Give 'Em 5" Invitational (hosted by UTEP) at El Paso, Texas (Butterfield Trail Golf Club) All Day
 
Fri, Oct 23 Soccer (M) San Jose State * at San Jose, Calif. 4:00 PM
Fri, Oct 23 Soccer (W) UTRGV (Boys & Girls Club Night) * Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 7:00 PM WAC Digital Network
Sat, Oct 24 Volleyball Seattle * at Seattle, Wash. 3:00 PM
Sun, Oct 25 Soccer (W) New Mexico State (Fan Appreciation/Senior Day) * Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 1:00 PM WAC Digital Network
Sun, Oct 25 Soccer (M) Bakersfield * at Bakersfield, Calif. 3:30 PM
Thu, Oct 29 Volleyball New Mexico State (Think Pink) * Kansas City, Mo. 7:00 PM WDN
Fri, Oct 30 Soccer (M) UNLV (Halloween Friday Night Fun) * Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 7:00 PM WAC DN
Sat, Oct 31 Cross Country WAC Championship (hosted by Utah Valley) * at Orem, Utah TBA
Sat, Oct 31 Soccer (W) Chicago State * at Chicago, Ill. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 Volleyball UTRGV (Halloween Theme) * Kansas City, Mo. 2:00 PM
* Conference Games