All Sport Schedule
Print
DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME () LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Aug 15 Soccer (M) Drury (Exhibition) Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 16 Soccer (W) Omaha (Exhibition) at Omaha, Neb. 6:30 PM
Tue, Aug 18 Soccer (M) MidAmerica Nazarene (Exhibition) Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 21 Soccer (W) Drake at Des Moines, Iowa 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 23 Soccer (W) Creighton (2015 Soccer Kick Off Day) Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 3:00 PM
Sun, Aug 23 Soccer (M) Rockhurst (Exhibition) Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 7:30 PM
Drury Hotels Redhawks Invitational
Fri, Aug 28 Volleyball Saint Louis at Cape Girardeau, Mo. 10:00 AM
Fri, Aug 28 Volleyball Arkansas State at Cape Girardeau, Mo. 4:30 PM
 
Fri, Aug 28 Soccer (W) Missouri State at Springfield, Mo. 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 28 Soccer (M) Omaha at Omaha, Neb. 7:30 PM
Drury Hotels Redhawks Invitational
Sat, Aug 29 Volleyball Southeast Missouri State at Cape Girardeau, Mo. 2:00 PM
 
Sun, Aug 30 Soccer (W) Western Illinois at Macomb, Ill. 1:00 PM
Kansas Invitational
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball Duke at Lawrence, Kan. 9:30 AM
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball Western Illinois at Lawrence, Kan. 5:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 4 Soccer (W) South Dakota State Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 4 Soccer (M) SIU-Edwardsville at Edwardsville, Ill. 7:00 PM
Kansas Invitational
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball Kansas at Lawrence, Kan. 4:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 6 Soccer (W) UT-Martin (Family Fun Day) Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 8 Soccer (M) Missouri State (Community Heroes Night) Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 7:00 PM
Kangaroo Klassic
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball Omaha vs. SIU Edwardsville at Kansas City, Mo. 11:00 AM
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball Bradley Kansas City, Mo. 1:30 PM
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball Omaha vs. Bradley at Kansas City, Mo. 4:30 PM
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball SIU Edwardsville (Community Heroes Night - UMKC Camo Bandana) Kansas City, Mo. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12 Volleyball Bradley vs. SIU Edwardsville at Kansas City, Mo. 11:00 AM
Sat, Sep 12 Volleyball Omaha Kansas City, Mo. 1:30 PM
 
Sat, Sep 12 Soccer (M) Central Arkansas at Conway, Ark. 7:00 PM
Sun, Sep 13 Soccer (W) Arkansas at Fayetteville, Ark. 6:30 PM
Tue, Sep 15 Soccer (M) Drake at Des Moines, Iowa 7:00 PM
Jayhawk Classic
Thu, Sep 17 Volleyball South Dakota State Kansas City, Mo. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 Volleyball Missouri State at Lawrence, Kan. 4:00 PM
 
Fri, Sep 18 Soccer (W) Eastern Illinois Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 7:00 PM
Jayhawk Classic
Sat, Sep 19 Volleyball Gonzaga at Lawrence, Kan. 10:00 AM
 
Sat, Sep 19 Soccer (M) Western Illinois (Alumni Day) Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 20 Soccer (W) Oklahoma State (Get Social Sunday) Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 1:00 PM
Mon, Sep 21 Soccer (M) Tulsa (Monday Night Futbol) Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 24 Volleyball Seattle * Kansas City, Mo. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 Volleyball Utah Valley * Kansas City, Mo. 2:00 PM
Sun, Sep 27 Soccer (W) Chicago State (Family Fun Day) * Kansas City, Mo. (DSS) 1:00 PM
* Conference Games