spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Nov 21,2014 1:48 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UMKC vs Kansas State
Sat Nov 22,2014 1:55 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Rockhurst vs Missouri-Kansas City
Fri Nov 28,2014 12:55 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Mississippi Valley State vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Fri Nov 28,2014 3:25 PM (CT) Women's Basketball George Mason vs Abilene Christian -
Sat Nov 29,2014 12:55 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Mississippi Valley State vs George Mason -
Sat Nov 29,2014 3:25 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Abilene Christian vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Tue Dec 2,2014 6:55 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Milwaukee vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Wed Dec 10,2014 6:55 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Southeast Missouri State vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Sun Dec 14,2014 1:55 PM (CT) Women's Basketball North Texas vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Sat Dec 20,2014 1:55 PM (CT) Women's Basketball William Jewell vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Mon Dec 22,2014 4:15 PM (CT) Women's Basketball SIUE vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Sat Jan 10,2015 1:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball New Mexico State vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Thu Jan 22,2015 9:00 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Missouri-Kansas City vs Bakersfield -
Sat Jan 24,2015 5:45 PM (CT) W. Basketball UMKC vs Seattle University -
Thu Jan 29,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Grand Canyon vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Sat Jan 31,2015 1:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Utah Valley vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Sat Feb 14,2015 1:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Chicago State vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Thu Feb 19,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Seattle U vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Sat Feb 21,2015 1:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Bakersfield vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Sat Mar 7,2015 1:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas-Pan American vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.