spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 4,2015 9:30 AM (CT) Volleyball Duke vs UMKC
Fri Sep 4,2015 5:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Western Illinois vs UMKC
Sat Sep 5,2015 4:00 PM (CT) Volleyball UMKC vs Kansas -
Fri Sep 11,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Volleyball SIUE vs Omaha -
Fri Sep 11,2015 1:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Bradley vs UMKC -
Fri Sep 11,2015 4:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Bradley vs Omaha -
Fri Sep 11,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball SIUE vs UMKC -
Sat Sep 12,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Volleyball SIUE vs Bradley -
Sat Sep 12,2015 1:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Omaha vs UMKC -
Thu Sep 17,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball South Dakota State vs UMKC -
Thu Sep 24,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Seattle U vs UMKC -
Sat Sep 26,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Utah Valley vs UMKC -
Thu Oct 15,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Grand Canyon vs UMKC -
Sat Oct 17,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs UMKC -
Thu Oct 29,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball New Mexico State vs UMKC -
Sat Oct 31,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Volleyball UTRGV vs UMKC -
Fri Nov 6,2015 12:00 AM (CT) Volleyball Chicago State vs UMKC -
Thu Nov 12,2015 9:00 PM (CT) Volleyball UMKC vs CSU Bakersfield -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.