spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Mon Nov 17,2014 10:37 PM (CT) Men's Basketball UMKC vs Kansas State
Wed Nov 19,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Missouri S&T vs UMKC
Sat Nov 29,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball William Jewell vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Sat Dec 13,2014 2:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Omaha vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Sat Dec 20,2014 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Incarnate Word vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Mon Dec 22,2014 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Tennessee Tech vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Tue Jan 6,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball USC Upstate vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Sat Jan 17,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Chicago State vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Thu Jan 22,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Bakersfield vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Sat Jan 24,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Seattle U vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Thu Feb 5,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas-Pan American vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Sat Feb 7,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball New Mexico State vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Sat Feb 21,2015 9:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Missouri-Kansas City vs Bakersfield -
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Utah Valley vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Sat Feb 28,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Grand Canyon vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.