spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Aug 28,2015 10:00 AM (CT) Volleyball Saint Louis vs UMKC
Fri Aug 28,2015 4:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Arkansas State vs UMKC
Fri Aug 28,2015 7:30 PM (CT) Men's Soccer UMKC vs OMAHA Mavericks
Sat Aug 29,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Volleyball UMKC vs Southeast Missouri State
Tue Sep 8,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Soccer Missouri State vs UMKC -
Fri Sep 11,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Volleyball SIUE vs Omaha -
Fri Sep 11,2015 1:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Bradley vs UMKC -
Fri Sep 11,2015 4:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Bradley vs Omaha -
Fri Sep 11,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball SIUE vs UMKC -
Sat Sep 12,2015 11:00 AM (CT) Volleyball SIUE vs Bradley -
Sat Sep 12,2015 1:30 PM (CT) Volleyball Omaha vs UMKC -
Thu Sep 17,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball South Dakota State vs UMKC -
Sat Sep 19,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Soccer Western Illinois vs UMKC -
Mon Sep 21,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Soccer Tulsa vs UMKC -
Thu Sep 24,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Seattle U vs UMKC -
Sat Sep 26,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Utah Valley vs UMKC -
Fri Oct 2,2015 9:00 PM (CT) M. Soccer UMKC vs Seattle University -
Thu Oct 8,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Soccer Incarnate Word vs UMKC -
Fri Oct 9,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Soccer UMKC vs CSU Bakersfield -
Thu Oct 15,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball Grand Canyon vs UMKC -
Sat Oct 17,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Volleyball CSU Bakersfield vs UMKC -
Sun Oct 18,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Soccer UTRGV vs UMKC -
Sun Oct 25,2015 3:30 PM (CT) Men's Soccer UMKC vs CSU Bakersfield -
Thu Oct 29,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball New Mexico State vs UMKC -
Fri Oct 30,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Soccer UNLV vs UMKC -
Sat Oct 31,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Volleyball UTRGV vs UMKC -
Sun Nov 1,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Soccer Grand Canyon vs UMKC -
Fri Nov 6,2015 12:00 AM (CT) Volleyball Chicago State vs UMKC -
Sat Nov 7,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Soccer Air Force vs UMKC -
Thu Nov 12,2015 9:00 PM (CT) Volleyball UMKC vs CSU Bakersfield -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.