spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Jan 29,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Grand Canyon vs Missouri-Kansas City
Sat Jan 31,2015 1:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Utah Valley vs Missouri-Kansas City
Thu Feb 5,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Texas-Pan American vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Sat Feb 7,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball New Mexico State vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Sat Feb 14,2015 1:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Chicago State vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Wed Feb 18,2015 9:00 PM (CT) M. Basketball UMKC vs Seattle U -
Thu Feb 19,2015 6:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Seattle U vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Sat Feb 21,2015 1:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Bakersfield vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Sat Feb 21,2015 9:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Missouri-Kansas City vs Bakersfield -
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Utah Valley vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Sat Feb 28,2015 6:00 PM (CT) Men's Basketball Grand Canyon vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Sat Mar 7,2015 1:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball Texas-Pan American vs Missouri-Kansas City -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.