Upcoming Live Events
spacer   Upcoming Live Events spacer
spacer
* - FAQ
Sport: Event Type:
  Start Time Sport Description
View/Listen
Speed *
Register
  Video Fri Sep 4,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Soccer UMKC vs. South Dakota State
UMKC vs. South Dakota State
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Sep 6,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Soccer UMKC vs. UT Martin
UMKC vs. UT Martin
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Tue Sep 8,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Soccer UMKC vs. Missouri State
Men's Soccer: UMKC vs. Missouri State
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Sep 11,2015 1:30 PM (CT) Volleyball UMKC vs. Bradley
UMKC vs. Bradley
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Sep 11,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball UMKC vs. SIU Edwardsville
UMKC vs. SIU Edwardsville
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Sep 12,2015 1:30 PM (CT) Volleyball UMKC vs. Omaha
UMKC vs. Omaha
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Thu Sep 17,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball UMKC vs. South Dakota State
UMKC vs. South Dakota State
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Sep 18,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Women's Soccer UMKC vs. Eastern Illinois
UMKC vs. Eastern Illinois
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Sep 19,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Soccer UMKC vs. Western Illinois
Men's Soccer: UMKC vs. Western Illinois
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sun Sep 20,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Women's Soccer UMKC vs. Oklahoma State
UMKC vs. Oklahoma State
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Mon Sep 21,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Men's Soccer UMKC vs. Tulsa
Men's Soccer: UMKC vs. Tulsa
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Sep 26,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Volleyball UMKC vs. Utah Valley
UMKC vs. Utah Valley
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Oct 2,2015 8:50 PM (CT) M. Soccer Seattle U Men's Soccer vs. UMKC
Seattle U men's soccer hosts UMKC in a conference competition at Championship Field.
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Oct 31,2015 2:00 PM (CT) Volleyball UMKC vs. UTRGV
UMKC vs. UTRGV
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Fri Nov 6,2015 7:00 PM (CT) Volleyball UMKC vs. Chicago State
UMKC vs. Chicago State
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
  Video Sat Nov 7,2015 1:00 PM (CT) Men's Soccer UMKC vs. Air Force
Men's Soccer: UMKC vs. Air Force - WAC Contest
Link available
at start time
Watch Live!
Media Keys:   Video - Video Event   Audio - Audio Event   Chat - Live Chat Event

Refresh this page