stop
Uploaded Ad


Upcoming Live Events

Start Time Sport Description View Register Premium
  Audio Sat Dec 2,2017 4:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UMKC vs. Lincoln Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Dec 6,2017 6:45 PM (CT) Academic Support UMKC vs. Oral Roberts Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Mon Dec 11,2017 6:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UMKC vs. Harris-Stowe Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Dec 19,2017 12:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UMKC vs. Northern Colorado Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Wed Dec 20,2017 3:15 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UMKC vs. Denver Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Tue Jan 2,2018 6:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UMKC vs. Central Christian Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu Jan 11,2018 6:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UMKC vs. Utah Valley Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Jan 13,2018 1:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UMKC vs. Seattle U Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu Feb 1,2018 6:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UMKC vs. Grand Canyon Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Feb 3,2018 1:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UMKC vs. CSU Bakersfield Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Feb 17,2018 12:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UMKC vs. Chicago State Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Thu Feb 22,2018 6:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UMKC vs. UTRGV Link available
at start time
Listen Live!
  Audio Sat Feb 24,2018 12:45 PM (CT) Women's Basketball UMKC vs. New Mexico State Link available
at start time
Listen Live!