stop
Promotional Schedule
UMKC Athletics 12-20-2018
Share |
Related Links

Men's Basketball Promotional Schedule

Saturday, January 5 vs. Chicago State - First 100 youth get a free T-shirt

Thursday, January 10 vs. California Baptist - Buy one ticket get one FREE with your business ID

Thursday, January 24 vs. Utah Valley - First 200 fans get a rally towel

Saturday, January 26 vs. Seattle - First 200 students get a foam finger

Thursday, February 14 vs. Grand Canyon - First 300 fans get a free T-shirt

Thursday, February 28 vs. New Mexico State University - First 200 fans get a UMKC laptop sticker

Women's Basketball Promotional Schedule

Sunday, December 30 vs. Illinois State - FREE tattoos for kids

Thursday, January 17 vs. California Baptist - Hoops N Heels

Saturday, January 19 vs. Grand Canyon - Girl Scout Cookie Kick-Off

Thursday, January 31 vs. New Mexico State University - First 200 fans will receive a rally towel or foam finger

Saturday, February 2 vs. UT-Rio Grande Valley - Go Red with the Roos

Saturday, February 9 vs. California Baptist - National Girls and Women in Sport Day, BOGO tickets

LATEST HEADLINES
01-04-2019
Pack Swinney for Home Basketball Games!
01-15-2019
First-Place Roos Head to CSU Bakersfield Thursday
01-15-2019
UMKC Faces Tough Test Against Roadrunners on Thursday
ROOS TV
Exclusive Live & On-Demand Audio and Video