stop
Uploaded Ad



Share |
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Track and Field - 2016-17 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location Location Results Media
Indoor Season
Fri, 
Dec 02
Bob Timmons Challenge at Lawrence, Kan. at Lawrence, Kan. NTS
Fri, 
Dec 09
Carol Robinson Winter Pentathlon at Manhattan, Kan. at Manhattan, Kan. NTS
Sat, 
Dec 10
K-State Winter Invitational at Manhattan, Kan. at Manhattan, Kan. NTS
Fri, 
Jan 13
 -
 Sat, Jan 14
Holiday Inn Invitational at Lincoln, Neb. at Lincoln, Neb. NTS Day 1 Recap
Thu, 
Jan 26
 -
 Fri, Jan 27
Jayhawk Classic at Lawrence, Kan. at Lawrence, Kan. NTS
Fri, 
Feb 03
 -
 Sat, Feb 04
Herm Wilson Invitational at Wichita, Kan. at Wichita, Kan. NTS Day 1 Recap
Fri, 
Feb 10
 -
 Sat, Feb 11
Gorilla Classic at Pittsburg, Kan. at Pittsburg, Kan. NTS Day 1 Recap
Fri, 
Feb 17
Nebraska Tune-Up at Lincoln, Neb. at Lincoln, Neb. NTS
Thu, 
Feb 23
 -
 Sat, Feb 25
WAC Indoor Championships at Nampa, Idaho at Nampa, Idaho Men - 2nd of 6; Women - 2nd of 8 Day 1 Recap Day 2 Recap
Fri, 
Mar 10
 -
 Fri, Mar 17
NCAA Division I Indoor Championships at College Station, Texas at College Station, Texas
Outdoor Season
Fri, 
Mar 17
ESU Spring Twilight at Emporia, Kan. at Emporia, Kan. Men - 5th of 17; Women 2nd of 18 Meet Results Notes
Sat, 
Apr 01
ESU Relays at Emporia, Kan. at Emporia, Kan. NTS Meet Results Notes
Sat, 
Apr 08
Husker Spring Invite at Lincoln, Neb. at Lincoln, Neb. Men - 2nd of 4; Women - 4th of 4 Live Results Notes
Fri, 
Apr 14
 -
 Sat, Apr 15
KT Woodman Classic at Wichita, Kan. at Wichita, Kan. NTS Day 1 Recap Notes
Wed, 
Apr 19
 -
 Sat, Apr 22
Kansas Relays at Lawrence, Kan. at Lawrence, Kan. Men - 4th of 4; Women - NTS Live Results Day 1 Recap Notes
Fri, 
Apr 28
Rock Chalk Classic at Lawrence, Kan. at Lawrence, Kan. Men - 2nd of 4; Women - 2nd of 4 Notes
Thu, 
May 11
 -
 Sat, May 13
WAC Outdoor Championships at Edinburg, Texas at Edinburg, Texas Men - 1st of 7; Women - 1st of 8 Championship Central Live Results Notes
Fri, 
May 26
 -
 Sat, May 27
NCAA 1st Round Championships at Austin, Texas at Austin, Texas
Wed, 
Jun 07
 -
 Sat, Jun 10
NCAA Finals at Eugene, Ore. at Eugene, Ore.
* Conference Games