The Official Site of UMKC Kangaroo Athletics
Share |
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Women's Golf - 2018-19 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Time (CT)
Location
Results Media
Fri, 
Aug 31
 -
 Sat, Sep 01
UNO Invitational at Nebraska City, Neb. (Arbor Links GC) TBA
at Nebraska City, Neb. (Arbor Links GC)
5th Notes Live Stats
Mon, 
Sep 10
 -
 Tue, Sep 11
MSU-Payne Memorial at Springfield, Mo. (Twin Oaks CC) TBA
at Springfield, Mo. (Twin Oaks CC)
11th
Mon, 
Oct 01
 -
 Wed, Oct 03
Johnie Imes Invitational at Columbia, Mo. (The Club at Old Hawthorne) TBA TBA
at Columbia, Mo. (The Club at Old Hawthorne)
Sun, 
Oct 21
 -
 Tue, Oct 23
FIU Pat Bradley Invitational at Lakewood Ranch, Fla. (Lakewood Ranch CC) TBA TBA
at Lakewood Ranch, Fla. (Lakewood Ranch CC)
Sun, 
Oct 28
 -
 Tue, Oct 30
Little Rock Women's Classic at Hot Springs Village, Ark. (Diamante CC) TBA TBA
at Hot Springs Village, Ark. (Diamante CC)
Fri, 
Feb 22
 -
 Sun, Feb 24
Rio Verde Collegiate Invitational at Rio Verde, Ariz. (Rio Verde CC) TBA TBA
at Rio Verde, Ariz. (Rio Verde CC)
Mon, 
Mar 11
 -
 Tue, Mar 12
SDSU Jackrabbit Invitational at Boulder City, Nev. (Boulder Creek GC) TBA TBA
at Boulder City, Nev. (Boulder Creek GC)
Thu, 
Mar 21
 -
 Sat, Mar 23
Hawkeye El Tigre Invitational at Puerto Vallarta, Mexico (El Tigre GC) TBA TBA
at Puerto Vallarta, Mexico (El Tigre GC)
Mon, 
Apr 08
 -
 Tue, Apr 09
Kansas City Intercollegiate Raymore, Mo. (The GC of Creekmoor) TBA TBA
Raymore, Mo. (The GC of Creekmoor)
Thu, 
Apr 18
 -
 Sat, Apr 20
WAC Championships * at Lakewood, Wash. (Oakbrook GC) TBA TBA
at Lakewood, Wash. (Oakbrook GC)
* Conference Games


To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care