The Official Site of UMKC Kangaroo Athletics
Share |
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Men's Golf - 2018-19 Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location Time (CT) Time (CT)
Location
Results Media
Sat, 
Sep 15
 -
 Sun, Sep 16
Northern Intercollegiate at Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms) TBA
at Sugar Grove, Ill. (Rich Harvest Farms)
5th Stats Notes
Sun, 
Sep 30
 -
 Tue, Oct 02
Jackrabbit Invitational at Valentine, Neb. (The Prairie Club) TBA
at Valentine, Neb. (The Prairie Club)
t3rd Stats
Sat, 
Oct 20
 -
 Sun, Oct 21
Pepsi-Cola Classic at Las Cruces, N.M. (Red Hawk GC) TBA
at Las Cruces, N.M. (Red Hawk GC)
3rd Notes
Sun, 
Oct 28
 -
 Tue, Oct 30
Warrior Princeville Makai Invitational at Princeville, Hawaii (Princeville Makai Course) TBA
at Princeville, Hawaii (Princeville Makai Course)
11th Notes Live Stats
Mon, 
Feb 25
 -
 Tue, Feb 26
Louisiana Classics at Lafayette, La. (Oakbourne Golf Club) TBA TBA
at Lafayette, La. (Oakbourne Golf Club)
Mon, 
Mar 11
 -
 Tue, Mar 12
Border Olympics at Laredo, Texas (Laredo CC) TBA TBA
at Laredo, Texas (Laredo CC)
Fri, 
Mar 15
 -
 Sat, Mar 16
Grand Canyon Invitational at Phoenix, Ariz. (GCU Course) TBA TBA
at Phoenix, Ariz. (GCU Course)
Mon, 
Apr 08
 -
 Tue, Apr 09
Tiger Invitational at Columbia, Mo. (The Club at Old Hawthorne) TBA TBA
at Columbia, Mo. (The Club at Old Hawthorne)
Sat, 
Apr 20
 -
 Sun, Apr 21
Hawkeye Invitational at Iowa City, Iowa (Finkbine Golf Club) TBA TBA
at Iowa City, Iowa (Finkbine Golf Club)
Sat, 
Apr 27
 -
 Mon, Apr 29
WAC Championship * at Lakewood, Wash. (Oakbrook GC) TBA TBA
at Lakewood, Wash. (Oakbrook GC)
* Conference Games


To remove your e-mail address from our mailing list, please click on Customer Care and select Remove From Mailing List from the Area of Interest list and specify your e-mail address. Note: This does not apply to opt-in e-mail. To modify your opt-in e-mail deliveries, log in to the site and modify your preferences. Customer Care