stop
WBB ticket ad
SCHEDULE
Saturday, Nov. 05
Women's Basketball
vs. Kansas Christian (Exhibition)
1:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 11
Women's Basketball
vs. Tulsa
7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 15
Women's Basketball
at Wichita State
7:05 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 22
Women's Basketball
vs. Western Illinois
11:00 AM
Friday, Nov. 25
Women's Basketball
vs. Western Michigan
1:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 25
Women's Basketball
vs. Eastern Kentucky vs. Morgan...
3:30 PM
Saturday, Nov. 26
Women's Basketball
vs. Western Michigan vs. Eastern...
1:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 26
Women's Basketball
vs. Morgan State
3:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 29
Women's Basketball
vs. Central Christian
7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 03
Women's Basketball
at Abilene Christian
2:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec. 07
Women's Basketball
vs. Missouri-St. Louis
7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 10
Women's Basketball
vs. Omaha
4:00 PM
Monday, Dec. 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Southern Illinois
3:00 PM
Monday, Dec. 19
Women's Basketball
vs. Northern Illinois vs. South...
5:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec. 20
Women's Basketball
vs. South Dakota vs. Southern...
1:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec. 20
Women's Basketball
vs. Northern Illinois
3:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec. 28
Women's Basketball
at La Salle
2:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW