stop


SCHEDULE
Wednesday, Nov. 28
Men's Basketball
at South Dakota State
47 - 75 (L)
Saturday, Dec. 01
Men's Basketball
at Fort Wayne
90 - 73 (W)
Saturday, Dec. 08
Men's Basketball
at South Dakota
65 - 63 (W)
Thursday, Dec. 13
Men's Basketball
vs. Milwaukee
66 - 69 (L)
Saturday, Dec. 15
Men's Basketball
vs. McNeese
80 - 67 (W)
Wednesday, Dec. 19
Men's Basketball
at Central Michigan
72 - 81 (L)
Saturday, Dec. 22
Men's Basketball
vs. Elon
95 - 59 (W)
Thursday, Dec. 27
Men's Basketball
at Creighton
53 - 89 (L)
Saturday, Jan. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Chicago State
80 - 72 (W)
Thursday, Jan. 10
Men's Basketball
vs. California Baptist
84 - 68 (W)
Thursday, Jan. 17
Men's Basketball
at CSU Bakersfield
73 - 74 (L)
Saturday, Jan. 19
Men's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
50 - 78 (L)
Thursday, Jan. 24
Men's Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
67 - 75 (L)
Saturday, Jan. 26
Men's Basketball
vs. Seattle U
63 - 54 (W)
Thursday, Jan. 31
Men's Basketball
at NM State
54 - 70 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 02
Men's Basketball
at UTRGV
63 - 72 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 09
Men's Basketball
at California Baptist
60 - 70 (L)
Thursday, Feb. 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Grand Canyon
87 - 75 (W)
Saturday, Feb. 16
Men's Basketball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
75 - 67 (W)
Thursday, Feb. 21
Men's Basketball
at Seattle U
64 - 69 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 23
Men's Basketball
at Utah Valley
8:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 28
Men's Basketball
vs. NM State
6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 02
Men's Basketball
vs. UTRGV
6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 09
Men's Basketball
at Chicago State
2:00 PM
Thursday, Mar. 14
Men's Basketball
vs. Western Athletic Conference
TBA
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
ROOS TV
Exclusive Live & On-Demand Audio and Video
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW