Username
Password
Soccer (W)
Fri 10/03/2014 @ 7:00 pm CST
Video Event
  • Thursday, October 2
    Volleyball @ Grand Canyon
    8:00 PM
    Phoenix, Ariz.
    Saturday, October 4
    Volleyball @ Bakersfield
    3:00 PM
    Bakersfield, Calif.
  • Thursday, October 9
    Volleyball vs. Utah Valley
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Saturday, October 11
    Volleyball vs. Seattle
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
  • Monday, October 13
    Volleyball vs. Missouri (Blue & Gold)
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Thursday, October 16
    Volleyball @ New Mexico State
    8:00 PM
    Las Cruces, N.M.
    Saturday, October 18
    Volleyball @ Texas-Pan American
    1:00 PM
    Edinburg, Texas
    Friday, October 24
    Volleyball @ Chicago State
    7:00 PM
    Chicago, Ill.
    Sunday, October 26
    Volleyball vs. Chicago State
    TBA
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Thursday, October 30
    Volleyball vs. Bakersfield (Costume Contest)
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Saturday, November 1
    Volleyball vs. Grand Canyon
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Thursday, November 6
    Volleyball @ Seattle
    8:00 PM
    Seattle, Was.
    Saturday, November 8
    Volleyball @ Utah Valley
    2:00 PM
    Orem, Utah
    Thursday, November 13
    Volleyball vs. Texas-Pan American
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Saturday, November 15
    Volleyball vs. New Mexico State
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Thursday, November 20
    Volleyball @ TBA
    TBA
    Bakersfield, Calif.
  • Men' Basketball Tipoff Banquet
    10/01/2014
  • Fall Athletics Tailgate
    09/24/2014
  • Jeff Janssen Leadership...
    09/18/2014
  • UMKC Volleyball vs. Southeast...
    09/17/2014
View All GalleriesPhoto Store
Ambassador Hotel
Marriott
Holiday Inn
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Arvest
Career athletes
adidas