stop


SCHEDULE
Friday, Feb. 09
Softball
vs. South Dakota State
3 - 5 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 10
Softball
vs. Southeast Missouri State
3 - 13 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 10
Softball
vs. Green Bay
6 - 7 (L)
Sunday, Feb. 11
Softball
vs. Drake
2 - 1 (W)
Sunday, Feb. 11
Softball
at Northern Iowa
4 - 3 (W)
Friday, Feb. 16
Softball
vs. Eastern Michigan
12 - 0 (W)
Friday, Feb. 16
Softball
vs. Abilene Christian
6 - 7 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 17
Softball
vs. UNCG
2 - 3 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 17
Softball
vs. Georgia Southern
0 - 4 (L)
Sunday, Feb. 18
Softball
vs. Massachusetts
2 - 10 (L)
Friday, Feb. 23
Softball
vs. SIUE
Cancelled
Saturday, Feb. 24
Softball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Cancelled
Saturday, Feb. 24
Softball
vs. North Dakota State
Cancelled
Sunday, Feb. 25
Softball
at Ole Miss
Cancelled
Friday, Mar. 02
Softball
vs. Indiana Purdue - Fort Wayne
3 - 4 (L)
Friday, Mar. 02
Softball
vs. Bradley
8 - 12 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 03
Softball
vs. Bradley
2 - 9 (L)
Sunday, Mar. 04
Softball
vs. ULM
8 - 4 (W)
Sunday, Mar. 04
Softball
at Memphis
0 - 8 (L)
Thursday, Mar. 08
Softball
at Kansas
3 - 4 (L)
Friday, Mar. 09
Softball
vs. Tulsa
1 - 12 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 10
Softball
vs. Northern Iowa
5 - 3 (W)
Saturday, Mar. 10
Softball
vs. Green Bay
3 - 6 (L)
Sunday, Mar. 11
Softball
vs. Nebraska
Cancelled
Thursday, Mar. 15
Softball
vs. Western Illinois
7 - 6 (W)
Friday, Mar. 16
Softball
vs. Saint Louis
4 - 6 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 17
Softball
vs. Murray State
4 - 1 (W)
Saturday, Mar. 17
Softball
vs. Northern Colorado
0 - 8 (L)
Sunday, Mar. 18
Softball
at Kansas
0 - 3 (L)
Tuesday, Mar. 20
Softball
at Missouri State
5 - 11 (L)
Friday, Mar. 23
Softball
vs. South Dakota State
4 - 6 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 24
Softball
vs. South Dakota State
4 - 9 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 24
Softball
vs. South Dakota State
2 - 9 (L)
Sunday, Mar. 25
Softball
vs. South Dakota State
Cancelled
Tuesday, Mar. 27
Softball
at Morgan State
8 - 9 (L)
Tuesday, Mar. 27
Softball
at Morgan State
7 - 6 (W)
Wednesday, Mar. 28
Softball
vs. Mount St. Mary's - MD
6 - 4 (W)
Wednesday, Mar. 28
Softball
at UMBC
12 - 3 (W)
Friday, Mar. 30
Softball
vs. New Mexico State
0 - 6 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 31
Softball
vs. New Mexico State
2 - 7 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 31
Softball
vs. New Mexico State
3 - 7 (L)
Friday, Apr. 06
Softball
at Seattle U
2 - 6 (L)
Friday, Apr. 06
Softball
at Seattle U
0 - 13 (L)
Saturday, Apr. 07
Softball
at Seattle U
0 - 1 (L)
Friday, Apr. 13
Softball
vs. Utah Valley
2 - 10 (L)
Friday, Apr. 13
Softball
vs. Utah Valley
1 - 7 (L)
Saturday, Apr. 14
Softball
vs. Utah Valley
6 - 10 (L)
Tuesday, Apr. 17
Softball
at Creighton
4 - 5 (L)
Tuesday, Apr. 17
Softball
at Creighton
12 - 13 (L)
Friday, Apr. 20
Softball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
4:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW