Username
Password
Volleyball
Wed 09/17/2014 @ 7:00 pm CST
Video Event
  • Tuesday, September 16
    Soccer (M) @ Saint Louis
    7:00 PM
    St. Louis, Mo.
    Saturday, September 20
    Soccer (M) vs. Drake
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
  • Tuesday, September 23
    Soccer (M) vs. Central Arkansas
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Tuesday, September 30
    Soccer (M) @ Creighton
    7:00 PM
    Omaha, Neb.
  • Sunday, October 5
    Soccer (M) @ Air Force
    2:00 PM
    Colorado Springs, Colo.
    Friday, October 10
    Soccer (M) vs. Bakersfield
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Sunday, October 12
    Soccer (M) vs. San Jose State
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Friday, October 17
    Soccer (M) @ Grand Canyon
    9:00 PM
    Phoenix, Ariz.
    Sunday, October 19
    Soccer (M) @ UNLV
    3:00 PM
    Las Vegas, Nev.
    Friday, October 24
    Soccer (M) vs. Seattle
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Sunday, October 26
    Soccer (M) vs. Utah Valley
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Saturday, November 1
    Soccer (M) vs. Air Force
    3:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Friday, November 7
    Soccer (M) @ Houston Baptist
    7:00 PM
    Houston, Texas
    Sunday, November 9
    Soccer (M) @ Incarnate Word
    1:00 PM
    San Antonio, Texas
    Thursday, November 13
    Soccer (M) @ Quarterfinals
    TBA
    WAC Tournament
    Friday, November 14
    Soccer (M) @ Semifinals
    TBA
    WAC Tournament
    Sunday, November 16
    Soccer (M) @ Championship
    TBA
    WAC Tournament
  • Forest Park XC Festival
    09/15/2014
  • Women's Soccer vs Mo State...
    09/10/2014
  • Men's Soccer vs UMSL 8/21/2014
    09/10/2014
  • Women's Golf fall 2014
    09/10/2014
View All GalleriesPhoto Store
Ambassador Hotel
Marriott
Holiday Inn
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Arvest
Career athletes
adidas