stop
summer special mm
SCHEDULE
Saturday, Aug. 13
Men's Soccer
vs. MidAmerica Nazarene...
8:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 17
Men's Soccer
vs. Saint Louis (Exhibition)
7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug. 21
Men's Soccer
vs. Rockhurst (Exhibition)
7:30 PM
Friday, Aug. 26
Men's Soccer
vs. Central Arkansas
7:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug. 31
Men's Soccer
at Tulsa
7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 03
Men's Soccer
vs. Milwaukee
7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 10
Men's Soccer
vs. Drake
7:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 13
Men's Soccer
at Creighton
7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 17
Men's Soccer
at Western Illinois
1:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 20
Men's Soccer
at Missouri State
7:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW