stop
Volleyball mm
Roos Men's Basketball Tip-Off Dinner


SCHEDULE
Sunday, Aug. 13
Women's Soccer
vs. Kansas State (Exhibition)
0 - 3 (-)
Friday, Aug. 18
Women's Soccer
at Oral Roberts
1 - 2 (L)
Sunday, Aug. 20
Women's Soccer
at Oklahoma State
1 - 4 (L)
Friday, Aug. 25
Women's Soccer
vs. Illinois-Chicago
2 - 0 (W)
Sunday, Aug. 27
Women's Soccer
vs. South Dakota State
1 - 0 (W)
Friday, Sep. 01
Women's Soccer
at Drake
1 - 2 (L)
Sunday, Sep. 03
Women's Soccer
at Iowa State
0 - 2 (L)
Friday, Sep. 08
Women's Soccer
at Creighton
2 - 2 (T)
Sunday, Sep. 10
Women's Soccer
vs. Omaha
0 - 1 (L)
Friday, Sep. 15
Women's Soccer
at Missouri State
4 - 0 (W)
Sunday, Sep. 17
Women's Soccer
vs. South Dakota
2 - 0 (W)
Friday, Sep. 29
Women's Soccer
at Illinois State
0 - 1 (L)
Sunday, Oct. 01
Women's Soccer
at Indiana State
1 - 0 (W)
Friday, Oct. 06
Women's Soccer
vs. Utah Valley
3 - 0 (W)
Sunday, Oct. 08
Women's Soccer
vs. Seattle U
3 - 0 (W)
Friday, Oct. 13
Women's Soccer
at CSU Bakersfield
2 - 0 (W)
Sunday, Oct. 15
Women's Soccer
at Grand Canyon
1 - 0 (W)
Friday, Oct. 20
Women's Soccer
vs. UTRGV
4:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 22
Women's Soccer
at New Mexico State
1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 28
Women's Soccer
at Chicago State
1:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 02
Women's Soccer
vs. TBA
TBA
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW