stop
2017 Basketball Season Tickets - Last Chance
SCHEDULE
Wednesday, Dec. 28
Women's Basketball
at La Salle
59 - 64 (L)
Saturday, Dec. 31
Women's Basketball
at Stony Brook
55 - 57 (L)
Thursday, Jan. 05
Women's Basketball
at New Mexico State
72 - 78 (L)
Saturday, Jan. 07
Women's Basketball
at UT Rio Grande Valley
39 - 74 (L)
Thursday, Jan. 12
Women's Basketball
vs. Seattle U
65 - 75 (L)
Saturday, Jan. 14
Women's Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
66 - 63 (W)
Saturday, Jan. 21
Women's Basketball
vs. New Mexico State
43 - 60 (L)
Thursday, Jan. 26
Women's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
64 - 75 (L)
Saturday, Jan. 28
Women's Basketball
at CSU Bakersfield
33 - 52 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 04
Women's Basketball
vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
52 - 63 (L)
Thursday, Feb. 09
Women's Basketball
at Utah Valley
39 - 58 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 11
Women's Basketball
at Seattle U
52 - 74 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 18
Women's Basketball
vs. Chicago State
62 - 53 (W)
Thursday, Feb. 23
Women's Basketball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
63 - 65 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 25
Women's Basketball
vs. Grand Canyon
77 - 65 (W)
Saturday, Mar. 04
Women's Basketball
at Chicago State
71 - 55 (W)
Wednesday, Mar. 08
Women's Basketball
vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
77 - 69 (W)
Friday, Mar. 10
Women's Basketball
vs. New Mexico State
63 - 71 (L)
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW