stop
SCHEDULE
Monday, Sep. 12
Women's Golf
at Hobble Creek Fall Classic
TBA
Tuesday, Sep. 13
Women's Golf
at Hobble Creek Fall Classic
TBA
Sunday, Sep. 25
Women's Golf
at Nebraska Intercollegiate
TBA
Monday, Sep. 26
Women's Golf
at Nebraska Intercollegiate
TBA
Tuesday, Sep. 27
Women's Golf
at Nebraska Intercollegiate
TBA
Monday, Oct. 03
Women's Golf
at Missouri Valley Conference...
TBA
Tuesday, Oct. 04
Women's Golf
at Missouri Valley Conference...
TBA
Sunday, Oct. 23
Women's Golf
at Pat Bradley Invitational
TBA
Monday, Oct. 24
Women's Golf
at Pat Bradley Invitational
TBA
Tuesday, Oct. 25
Women's Golf
at Pat Bradley Invitational
TBA
Sunday, Oct. 30
Women's Golf
at Little Rock Golf Classic
TBA
Monday, Oct. 31
Women's Golf
at Little Rock Golf Classic
TBA
Tuesday, Nov. 01
Women's Golf
at Little Rock Golf Classic
TBA
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW