MBB 6-Game Mini Plans
Username
Password
Basketball (W)
Thu 01/29/2015 @ 7:00 pm CST
Video Event
  • Friday, January 23
    Tennis (W) vs. Baker
    3:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Court TBA)
    Saturday, January 24
    Tennis (W) vs. William Jewell
    3:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Court TBA)
  • Saturday, January 31
    Tennis (W) @ Colorado State
    2:00 PM
    Fort Collins, Colo.
    Sunday, February 1
    Tennis (W) @ Air Force
    1:30 PM
    Colorado Springs, Colo.
  • Friday, February 6
    Tennis (W) @ Wichita State
    6:00 PM
    Wichita, Kan.
    Saturday, February 7
    Tennis (W) @ Colorado
    12:00 PM
    Wichita, Kan.
    Sunday, February 8
    Tennis (W) vs. Evangel
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Court TBA)
    Saturday, February 14
    Tennis (W) @ Kansas State
    11:00 AM
    Manhattan, Kan.
    Sunday, February 15
    Tennis (W) vs. Rockhurst
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Court TBA)
    Saturday, February 28
    Tennis (W) vs. Bradley
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Court TBA)
    Friday, March 6
    Tennis (W) @ Drake
    4:00 PM
    Des Moines, Iowa
    Saturday, March 7
    Tennis (W) @ Iowa State
    4:00 PM
    Ames, Iowa
    Saturday, March 14
    Tennis (W) vs. Oral Roberts
    12:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Court TBA)
    Monday, March 16
    Tennis (W) vs. Western Illinois
    12:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Court TBA)
    Friday, March 20
    Tennis (W) @ New Mexico State
    10:00 AM
    Las Cruces, N.M.
    Saturday, March 21
    Tennis (W) @ Grand Canyon
    4:00 PM
    Las Cruces, N.M.
    Sunday, March 22
    Tennis (W) @ Chicago State
    10:00 AM
    Las Cruces, N.M.
  • UMKC Women's Basketball vs....
    12/22/2014
  • Photos: Men's Basketball vs....
    12/22/2014
  • Volleyball vs. New Mexico...
    12/03/2014
  • Women's Basketball vs Missouri...
    11/26/2014
View All GalleriesPhoto Store
Ambassador Hotel
Marriott
Holiday Inn
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Arvest
Career athletes
adidas