stop
29th Annual Golf Tournament

SCHEDULE
Friday, Jan. 27
Men's Tennis
vs. Montana State
4 - 2 (W)
Saturday, Jan. 28
Men's Tennis
at Air Force
4 - 3 (W)
Wednesday, Feb. 01
Men's Tennis
vs. Baker
7 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Feb. 11
Men's Tennis
at Arkansas
0 - 7 (L)
Sunday, Feb. 12
Men's Tennis
at Oklahoma State
0 - 7 (L)
Friday, Feb. 24
Men's Tennis
vs. Omaha
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, Feb. 25
Men's Tennis
at Nebraska
3 - 4 (L)
Sunday, Feb. 26
Men's Tennis
vs. South Dakota State
4 - 0 (W)
Wednesday, Mar. 01
Men's Tennis
at Northwest Missouri State
1 - 6 (L)
Friday, Mar. 17
Men's Tennis
vs. Wichita State
1 - 6 (L)
Friday, Mar. 24
Men's Tennis
vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
4 - 3 (W)
Saturday, Mar. 25
Men's Tennis
at Grand Canyon
1 - 6 (L)
Sunday, Mar. 26
Men's Tennis
vs. Seattle U
7 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Apr. 01
Men's Tennis
vs. Marquette
2 - 5 (L)
Saturday, Apr. 08
Men's Tennis
vs. New Mexico State
3 - 4 (L)
Sunday, Apr. 09
Men's Tennis
vs. Chicago State
5 - 2 (W)
Tuesday, Apr. 11
Men's Tennis
vs. Creighton
5 - 2 (W)
Tuesday, Apr. 18
Men's Tennis
at Oral Roberts
7 - 0 (W)
Thursday, Apr. 20
Men's Tennis
vs. Saint Louis
7 - 0 (W)
Friday, Apr. 28
Men's Tennis
vs. First Round
TBA
Saturday, Apr. 29
Men's Tennis
vs. Semifinals
TBA
Sunday, Apr. 30
Men's Tennis
vs. Championship
TBA
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW