stop
SCHEDULE
Saturday, Jan. 21
Women's Tennis
at Kansas State
0 - 7 (L)
Saturday, Jan. 28
Women's Tennis
at Nebraska
0 - 7 (L)
Sunday, Jan. 29
Women's Tennis
vs. South Dakota
4 - 3 (W)
Sunday, Feb. 05
Women's Tennis
vs. Connecticut
3 - 4 (L)
Sunday, Feb. 12
Women's Tennis
vs. Wichita State
0 - 4 (L)
Sunday, Feb. 12
Women's Tennis
vs. Missouri
0 - 4 (L)
Wednesday, Feb. 15
Women's Tennis
vs. William Jewell
7 - 0 (W)
Sunday, Feb. 19
Women's Tennis
at Oklahoma
1 - 6 (L)
Sunday, Feb. 26
Women's Tennis
vs. South Dakota State
4 - 1 (W)
Wednesday, Mar. 01
Women's Tennis
at Northwest Missouri State
Postponed
Friday, Mar. 03
Women's Tennis
vs. Idaho State
4 - 3 (W)
Saturday, Mar. 04
Women's Tennis
vs. Texas San Antonio
4 - 3 (W)
Sunday, Mar. 05
Women's Tennis
at Air Force
0 - 4 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 18
Women's Tennis
at New Mexico State
4 - 3 (W)
Sunday, Mar. 19
Women's Tennis
vs. Chicago State
7 - 0 (W)
Thursday, Mar. 30
Women's Tennis
vs. Saint Louis
2:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 31
Women's Tennis
vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
10:00 AM
Saturday, Apr. 01
Women's Tennis
vs. Seattle U
3:00 PM
Sunday, Apr. 02
Women's Tennis
vs. Grand Canyon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, Apr. 11
Women's Tennis
vs. Creighton
1:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 28
Women's Tennis
vs. First Round
TBA
Saturday, Apr. 29
Women's Tennis
vs. Semifinals
TBA
Sunday, Apr. 30
Women's Tennis
vs. Championship
TBA
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW