stop
SCHEDULE
Saturday, Feb. 27
Men's Tennis
at Santa Clara
3 - 4 (L)
Sunday, Feb. 28
Men's Tennis
at UC-Santa Cruz
6 - 1 (W)
Wednesday, Mar. 02
Men's Tennis
at Wichita State
0 - 4 (L)
Friday, Mar. 04
Men's Tennis
vs. Olivet Nazarene (Ill.)
6 - 1 (W)
Wednesday, Mar. 09
Men's Tennis
vs. Northwest Missouri St.
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, Mar. 19
Men's Tennis
at Creighton
6 - 1 (W)
Tuesday, Mar. 22
Men's Tennis
vs. McPherson
7 - 0 (W)
Thursday, Mar. 24
Men's Tennis
vs. Chicago State
7 - 0 (W)
Friday, Mar. 25
Men's Tennis
vs. Seattle
4 - 3 (W)
Friday, Apr. 08
Men's Tennis
vs. New Mexico State
3 - 4 (L)
Saturday, Apr. 09
Men's Tennis
vs. UTRGV
5 - 2 (W)
Sunday, Apr. 10
Men's Tennis
vs. Grand Canyon
4 - 3 (W)
Tuesday, Apr. 12
Men's Tennis
at Saint Louis
4 - 1 (W)
Friday, Apr. 15
Men's Tennis
vs. Illinois State
6 - 1 (W)
Sunday, Apr. 24
Men's Tennis
vs. Rockhurst
6 - 1 (W)
Saturday, Apr. 30
Men's Tennis
vs. Seattle (Semifinal)
4 - 0 (W)
Sunday, May. 01
Men's Tennis
vs. New Mexico State (Final)
3 - 4 (L)
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW