Username
Password
Soccer (M)
Wed 09/10/2014 @ 7:00 pm CST
Video Event
  • Saturday, August 30
    Cross Country @ Bob Timmons Dual Classic (hosted by Kansas)
    9:00 AM
    Lawrence, Kan.
    Friday, September 12
    Cross Country @ Forest Park XC Festival (hosted by Saint Louis)
    4:30 PM
    St. Louis, Mo.
  • Saturday, September 27
    Cross Country @ 29th Annual Roy Griak Invitational (hosted by Minnesota)
    12:20 PM
    St. Paul, Minn.
    Saturday, October 4
    Cross Country @ Rim Rock Classic (hosted by Kansas)
    9:00 AM
    Lawrence, Kan.
  • Saturday, October 18
    Cross Country @ Pre National Invitational (hosted by Indiana State)
    10:00 AM
    Terre Haute, Ind.
    Friday, October 24
    Cross Country @ Ottawa Invitational (hosted by Ottawa)
    TBA
    Ottawa, Kan.
    Saturday, November 1
    Cross Country @ WAC Championship (hosted by Texas-Pan American)
    TBA
    Edinburg, Texas
    Friday, November 14
    Cross Country @ NCAA Midwest Regional (hosted by Bradley)
    12:00 PM
    Peoria, Ill.
    Saturday, November 22
    Cross Country @ NCAA Championship (hosted by Indiana State)
    11:00 AM
    Terre Haute, Ind.
  • Photos: 2014 UMKC Boys Soccer...
    07/17/2014
  • 2014 WAC Indoor Track and...
    06/03/2014
  • 2013 WAC Cross Country...
    05/29/2014
  • 2014 WAC Outdoor Track and...
    05/15/2014
View All GalleriesPhoto Store
Uploaded Ad
Marriott
Holiday Inn
Uploaded Ad
Ambassador Hotel
Sept 2013 ROOGearStore
Career athletes
adidas
Coventry