Username
Password
Softball
Tue 03/31/2015 @ 1:00 pm CST
Audio Event
  • Saturday, April 4
    Track/Field @ Emporia State Relays
    All Day
    Outdoor Season
    Friday, April 10
    Track/Field @ K.T. Woodman Classic
    All Day
    Outdoor Season
  • Thursday, April 16
    Track/Field @ Mt. Sac Relays
    All Day
    Outdoor Season
    Thursday, April 16
    Track/Field @ Kansas Relays
    All Day
    Outdoor Season
  • Friday, April 17
    Track/Field @ Brian Clay Invitational (hosted by Azusa Pacific)
    All Day
    Outdoor Season
    Friday, April 24
    Track/Field @ A-State Red Wolves Open
    All Day
    Outdoor Season
    Saturday, May 2
    Track/Field @ Jayhawk Classic (hosted by Kansas)
    All Day
    Outdoor Season
    Wednesday, May 13
    Track/Field @ WAC Outdoor Championships (hosted by Utah Valley)
    All Day
    Outdoor Season
    Thursday, May 28
    Track/Field @ NCAA West Preliminary Qualifying (hosted by Texas)
    All Day
    Outdoor Season
    Wednesday, June 10
    Track/Field @ NCAA Championships (hosted by Oregon)
    All Day
    Outdoor Season
    Wednesday, June 24
    Track/Field @ USATF Championships (hosted by Oregon)
    All Day
    Outdoor Season
  • Women's Basketball vs. Seattle...
    03/18/2015
  • Womens Basketball vs Lopes
    03/16/2015
  • Photos: Men's Basketball WAC...
    03/13/2015
  • Men's Basketball vs Seattle
    03/03/2015
View All GalleriesPhoto Store
Ambassador Hotel
Marriott
Holiday Inn
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Arvest
Career athletes
adidas