Username
Password
Basketball (W)
Thu 02/19/2015 @ 7:00 pm CST
Video Event
  • Saturday, January 31
    Basketball (M) @ Utah Valley
    9:30 PM
    Orem, Utah
    Thursday, February 5
    Basketball (M) vs. Texas-Pan American
    7:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
  • Saturday, February 7
    Basketball (M) vs. New Mexico State
    6:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Saturday, February 14
    Basketball (M) @ Chicago State
    2:05 PM
    Chicago, Ill.
  • Wednesday, February 18
    Basketball (M) @ Seattle
    9:00 PM
    Seattle, Wash.
    Saturday, February 21
    Basketball (M) @ Bakersfield
    9:00 PM
    Bakersfield, Calif.
    Thursday, February 26
    Basketball (M) vs. Utah Valley
    7:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Saturday, February 28
    Basketball (M) vs. Grand Canyon
    6:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Saturday, March 7
    Basketball (M) @ Texas-Pan American
    2:00 PM
    Edinburg, Texas
    Thursday, March 12
    Basketball (M) @ Quarterfinal
    TBA
    WAC Tournament
    Friday, March 13
    Basketball (M) @ Semifinal
    TBA
    WAC Tournament
    Saturday, March 14
    Basketball (M) @ Championship
    TBA
    WAC Tournament
  • 2015 Hall of Fame Induction
    01/26/2015
  • UMKC Women's Basketball vs....
    12/22/2014
  • Photos: Men's Basketball vs....
    12/22/2014
  • Volleyball vs. New Mexico...
    12/03/2014
View All GalleriesPhoto Store
Ambassador Hotel
Marriott
Holiday Inn
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Arvest
Career athletes
adidas