stop
SCHEDULE
Friday, Feb. 05
Women's Tennis
at Nebraska
0 - 7 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 06
Women's Tennis
vs. Wyoming
0 - 7 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 13
Women's Tennis
at Iowa
0 - 4 (L)
Saturday, Feb. 13
Women's Tennis
vs. Illinois State
0 - 4 (L)
Friday, Feb. 19
Women's Tennis
vs. Washburn
7 - 0 (W)
Sunday, Feb. 21
Women's Tennis
vs. Air Force
3 - 4 (L)
Sunday, Feb. 28
Women's Tennis
vs. Oklahoma
0 - 7 (L)
Thursday, Mar. 03
Women's Tennis
at Wichita State
1 - 6 (L)
Wednesday, Mar. 09
Women's Tennis
vs. Northwest Missouri St.
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, Mar. 12
Women's Tennis
vs. Arkansas
0 - 5 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 19
Women's Tennis
vs. Seattle
4 - 3 (W)
Sunday, Mar. 20
Women's Tennis
vs. UTRGV
2 - 5 (L)
Tuesday, Mar. 22
Women's Tennis
vs. McPherson
7 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Mar. 26
Women's Tennis
vs. Kansas State
0 - 7 (L)
Friday, Apr. 01
Women's Tennis
vs. New Mexico State
3 - 4 (L)
Saturday, Apr. 02
Women's Tennis
vs. Grand Canyon
0 - 7 (L)
Sunday, Apr. 03
Women's Tennis
at Chicago State
5 - 2 (W)
Tuesday, Apr. 05
Women's Tennis
vs. South Dakota State
3 - 4 (L)
Saturday, Apr. 09
Women's Tennis
at Creighton
2 - 5 (L)
Tuesday, Apr. 12
Women's Tennis
at Saint Louis
0 - 4 (L)
Saturday, Apr. 30
Women's Tennis
at UTRGV (Semifinal)
9:00 AM
Sunday, May. 01
Women's Tennis
vs. New Mexico State/Seattle...
9:00 AM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW