Join The Roo Club
Men's Soccer vs. Missouri State
3rd Annual Men's Basketball Tip-Off Dinner
Men's Soccer vs. Oklahoma State
Username
Password
Soccer (W)
Fri 09/04/2015 @ 7:00 pm CST
Video Event
  • Friday, September 4
    Soccer (M) @ SIU-Edwardsville
    7:00 PM
    Edwardsville, Ill.
    Tuesday, September 8
    Soccer (M) vs. Missouri State (Community Heroes Night)
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
  • Saturday, September 12
    Soccer (M) @ Central Arkansas
    7:00 PM
    Conway, Ark.
    Tuesday, September 15
    Soccer (M) @ Drake
    7:00 PM
    Des Moines, Iowa
  • Saturday, September 19
    Soccer (M) vs. Western Illinois (Alumni Day)
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Monday, September 21
    Soccer (M) vs. Tulsa (Monday Night Futbol)
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Friday, October 2
    Soccer (M) @ Seattle
    9:00 PM
    Seattle, Wash.
    Sunday, October 4
    Soccer (M) @ Utah Valley
    2:00 PM
    Orem, Utah
    Thursday, October 8
    Soccer (M) vs. Incarnate Word (Greek Night)
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Friday, October 16
    Soccer (M) @ Houston Baptist
    7:00 PM
    Houston, Texas
    Sunday, October 18
    Soccer (M) vs. UTRGV (Family Soccer Sunday Fun Day)
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Friday, October 23
    Soccer (M) @ San Jose State
    4:00 PM
    San Jose, Calif.
    Sunday, October 25
    Soccer (M) @ Bakersfield
    3:30 PM
    Bakersfield, Calif.
    Friday, October 30
    Soccer (M) vs. UNLV (Halloween Friday Night Fun)
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Sunday, November 1
    Soccer (M) vs. Grand Canyon (Family Soccer Sunday Fun Day)
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Saturday, November 7
    Soccer (M) vs. Air Force (Military Appreciation Day/Senior Day)
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Thursday, November 12
    Soccer (M) vs. WAC Tournament
    TBA
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
  • Women's Soccer vs Creighton
    08/31/2015
  • USA Sauerburnn visits Women's...
    08/30/2015
  • Men's Soccer vs Drury
    08/30/2015
  • UMKC Volleyball Euro Trip 2015
    05/27/2015
View All GalleriesPhoto Store
Ambassador Hotel
Marriott
Holiday Inn
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Arvest
Career athletes
adidas