Username
Password
Soccer (W)
Fri 10/03/2014 @ 7:00 pm CST
Video Event
  • Friday, October 3
    Soccer (W) vs. New Mexico State
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Sunday, October 5
    Soccer (W) vs. UT-Pan American
    12:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
  • Friday, October 10
    Soccer (W) @ New Mexico State
    4:00 PM
    Las Cruces, N.M.
    Sunday, October 12
    Soccer (W) @ UT-Pan American
    12:00 PM
    Edinburg, Texas
  • Friday, October 17
    Soccer (W) vs. Grand Canyon
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Sunday, October 19
    Soccer (W) vs. Bakersfield
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Friday, October 24
    Soccer (W) @ Seattle
    9:00 PM
    Seattle, Wash.
    Sunday, October 26
    Soccer (W) @ Utah Valley
    2:00 PM
    Orem, Utah
    Friday, October 31
    Soccer (W) @ Chicago State
    TBA
    Chicago, Ill.
    Sunday, November 2
    Soccer (W) vs. Chicago State
    TBA
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Thursday, November 6
    Soccer (W) @ WAC Tournament
    TBA
    Seattle, Wash.
  • Fall Athletics Tailgate
    09/24/2014
  • Jeff Janssen Leadership...
    09/18/2014
  • UMKC Volleyball vs. Southeast...
    09/17/2014
  • Forest Park XC Festival
    09/15/2014
View All GalleriesPhoto Store
Ambassador Hotel
Marriott
Holiday Inn
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Arvest
Career athletes
adidas