stop


SCHEDULE
Sunday, Mar. 04
Men's Tennis
at Arkansas
0 - 5 (L)
Sunday, Mar. 04
Men's Tennis
at Arkansas
1 - 4 (L)
Friday, Mar. 09
Men's Tennis
vs. Northwest Missouri State
7 - 0 (W)
Thursday, Mar. 15
Men's Tennis
at Omaha
6 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Mar. 24
Men's Tennis
at Oklahoma
0 - 4 (L)
Thursday, Mar. 29
Men's Tennis
vs. Chicago State
4 - 1 (W)
Friday, Mar. 30
Men's Tennis
vs. Seattle U
5 - 2 (W)
Saturday, Mar. 31
Men's Tennis
vs. Grand Canyon
6 - 1 (W)
Saturday, Apr. 07
Men's Tennis
at Drake
2 - 5 (L)
Friday, Apr. 13
Men's Tennis
vs. New Mexico State
4 - 3 (W)
Saturday, Apr. 14
Men's Tennis
vs. UTRGV
7 - 0 (W)
Friday, Apr. 20
Men's Tennis
at Saint Louis
7 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Apr. 28
Men's Tennis
vs. UTRGV
4 - 0 (W)
Sunday, Apr. 29
Men's Tennis
vs. New Mexico State
0 - 4 (L)
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW