stop
SCHEDULE
Monday, Feb. 27
Men's Golf
at Louisiana Classics
13th
Tuesday, Feb. 28
Men's Golf
at Louisiana Classics
13th
Friday, Mar. 17
Men's Golf
at Grand Canyon Invitational
T-9th
Saturday, Mar. 18
Men's Golf
at Grand Canyon Invitational
T-9th
Monday, Mar. 27
Men's Golf
at Oregon Duck Invitational
10:30 AM
Tuesday, Mar. 28
Men's Golf
at Oregon Duck Invitational
10:30 AM
Monday, Apr. 10
Men's Golf
at Tiger Invitational
TBA
Tuesday, Apr. 11
Men's Golf
at Tiger Invitational
TBA
Saturday, Apr. 15
Men's Golf
at Hawkeye Invitational
TBA
Sunday, Apr. 16
Men's Golf
at Hawkeye Invitational
TBA
Friday, Apr. 28
Men's Golf
vs. WAC Men's Golf Championship
TBA
Saturday, Apr. 29
Men's Golf
vs. WAC Men's Golf Championship
TBA
Sunday, Apr. 30
Men's Golf
vs. WAC Men's Golf Championship
TBA
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW