Women's Basketball mm
Women's Basketball mm
MBB 6-Game Mini Plans
Username
Password
Basketball (W)
Mon 12/22/2014 @ 4:30 pm CST
Video Event
  • Monday, December 22
    Basketball (M) vs. Tennessee Tech (Doubleheader with Women)
    7:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Sunday, December 28
    Basketball (M) @ Indiana State
    1:05 PM
    Terre Haute, Ind.
  • Tuesday, December 30
    Basketball (M) @ Canisius
    6:00 PM
    Buffalo, N.Y.
    Saturday, January 3
    Basketball (M) @ Miami Univ. (Ohio)
    2:30 PM
    Oxford, Ohio
  • Tuesday, January 6
    Basketball (M) vs. South Carolina-Upstate
    7:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Saturday, January 10
    Basketball (M) @ New Mexico State
    8:00 PM
    Las Cruces, N.M.
    Saturday, January 17
    Basketball (M) vs. Chicago State
    2:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Thursday, January 22
    Basketball (M) vs. Bakersfield
    7:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Saturday, January 24
    Basketball (M) vs. Seattle (Retro Roo Night)
    6:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Thursday, January 29
    Basketball (M) @ Grand Canyon
    8:00 PM
    Phoenix, Ariz.
    Saturday, January 31
    Basketball (M) @ Utah Valley
    9:30 PM
    Orem, Utah
    Thursday, February 5
    Basketball (M) vs. Texas-Pan American
    7:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Saturday, February 7
    Basketball (M) vs. New Mexico State
    6:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Saturday, February 14
    Basketball (M) @ Chicago State
    2:05 PM
    Chicago, Ill.
    Wednesday, February 18
    Basketball (M) @ Seattle
    9:00 PM
    Seattle, Wash.
    Saturday, February 21
    Basketball (M) @ Bakersfield
    9:00 PM
    Bakersfield, Calif.
    Thursday, February 26
    Basketball (M) vs. Utah Valley
    7:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Saturday, February 28
    Basketball (M) vs. Grand Canyon
    6:05 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Saturday, March 7
    Basketball (M) @ Texas-Pan American
    2:00 PM
    Edinburg, Texas
    Thursday, March 12
    Basketball (M) @ Quarterfinal
    TBA
    WAC Tournament
    Friday, March 13
    Basketball (M) @ Semifinal
    TBA
    WAC Tournament
    Saturday, March 14
    Basketball (M) @ Championship
    TBA
    WAC Tournament
  • UMKC Women's Basketball vs....
    12/22/2014
  • Photos: Men's Basketball vs....
    12/22/2014
  • Volleyball vs. New Mexico...
    12/03/2014
  • Women's Basketball vs Missouri...
    11/26/2014
View All GalleriesPhoto Store
Ambassador Hotel
Marriott
Holiday Inn
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Arvest
Career athletes
adidas