stop
Live Stats Banner
KC Day Banner Ad
SCHEDULE
Saturday, Nov. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Missouri S&T (Exhibition)
79 - 55 (-)
Friday, Nov. 11
Men's Basketball
at Creighton
82 - 89 (L)
Tuesday, Nov. 15
Men's Basketball
vs. Drake
68 - 62 (W)
Saturday, Nov. 19
Men's Basketball
at Bowling Green
71 - 69 (W)
Sunday, Nov. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Murray State
85 - 74 (W)
Monday, Nov. 21
Men's Basketball
vs. Green Bay
77 - 95 (L)
Friday, Nov. 25
Men's Basketball
vs. Arkansas Monticello
97 - 82 (W)
Monday, Nov. 28
Men's Basketball
vs. Southeast Missouri
86 - 75 (W)
Wednesday, Nov. 30
Men's Basketball
vs. South Dakota
84 - 82 (W)
Saturday, Dec. 03
Men's Basketball
at South Dakota State
68 - 77 (L)
Tuesday, Dec. 06
Men's Basketball
at Kansas
105 - 62 (L)
Saturday, Dec. 10
Men's Basketball
vs. William Jewell
93 - 71 (W)
Thursday, Dec. 15
Men's Basketball
vs. Omaha
6:35 PM
Saturday, Dec. 17
Men's Basketball
at West Virginia
1:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. UT Martin
7:35 PM
Thursday, Dec. 29
Men's Basketball
at Mississippi State
7:00 PM
Monday, Jan. 02
Men's Basketball
vs. USC Upstate
6:35 PM
Thursday, Jan. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. New Mexico State
6:05 PM
Saturday, Jan. 07
Men's Basketball
vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
7:05 PM
Thursday, Jan. 12
Men's Basketball
at Seattle U
9:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 14
Men's Basketball
at Utah Valley
8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan. 21
Men's Basketball
at New Mexico State
8:00 PM
Thursday, Jan. 26
Men's Basketball
vs. Grand Canyon
6:05 PM
Saturday, Jan. 28
Men's Basketball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
7:05 PM
Tuesday, Jan. 31
Men's Basketball
vs. Ottawa
6:35 PM
Saturday, Feb. 04
Men's Basketball
at UT Rio Grande Valley
7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb. 09
Men's Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
6:35 PM
Saturday, Feb. 11
Men's Basketball
vs. Seattle U
7:05 PM
Saturday, Feb. 18
Men's Basketball
vs. Chicago State
5:05 PM
Thursday, Feb. 23
Men's Basketball
at CSU Bakersfield
9:00 PM
Saturday, Feb. 25
Men's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
8:00 PM
Saturday, Mar. 04
Men's Basketball
at Chicago State
4:35 PM
Wednesday, Mar. 08
Men's Basketball
vs. Quarterfinals
TBA
Thursday, Mar. 09
Men's Basketball
vs. Semifinals
TBA
Friday, Mar. 10
Men's Basketball
vs. Finals
TBA
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW