stop
29th Annual Golf Tournament

SCHEDULE
Thursday, Jan. 26
Track and Field
at Jayhawk Classic
NTS
Friday, Feb. 03
Track and Field
at Herm Wilson Invitational
NTS
Friday, Feb. 10
Track and Field
at Gorilla Classic
NTS
Friday, Feb. 17
Track and Field
at Nebraska Tune-Up
NTS
Thursday, Feb. 23
Track and Field
at WAC Indoor Championships
Men - 2nd of 6; Women - 2nd of 8
Friday, Mar. 10
Track and Field
at NCAA Division I Indoor...
All Day
Friday, Mar. 17
Track and Field
at ESU Spring Twilight
Men - 5th of 17; Women 2nd of 18
Saturday, Apr. 01
Track and Field
at ESU Relays
All Day
Saturday, Apr. 08
Track and Field
at Husker Spring Invite
Men - 2nd of 4; Women - 4th of 4
Friday, Apr. 14
Track and Field
at KT Woodman Classic
NTS
Wednesday, Apr. 19
Track and Field
at Kansas Relays
Men - 4th of 4; Women - NTS
Friday, Apr. 28
Track and Field
at Rock Chalk Classic
All Day
Thursday, May. 11
Track and Field
at WAC Outdoor Championships
All Day
Friday, May. 26
Track and Field
at NCAA 1st Round Championships
All Day
Wednesday, Jun. 07
Track and Field
at NCAA Finals
All Day
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW