Username
Password
Softball
Thu 04/17/2014 @ 2:00 pm CST
Video Event
  • Wednesday, April 16
    Track/Field @ Kansas Relays (Hosted by Kansas)
    All Day
    Outdoor Season
    Thursday, April 17
    Track/Field @ Mt. SAC Relays
    All Day
    Outdoor Season
  • Friday, April 18
    Track/Field @ Bryan Clay Invitational
    All Day
    Outdoor Season
    Saturday, April 19
    Track/Field @ Long Beach Invitational
    All Day
    Outdoor Season
  • Thursday, April 24
    Track/Field @ Drake Relays
    All Day
    Outdoor Season
    Saturday, May 3
    Track/Field @ Rock Chalk Classic (Hosted by Kansas)
    All Day
    Outdoor Season
    Wednesday, May 14
    Track/Field @ WAC Championship (Hosted by Utah Valley)
    All Day
    Orem, Utah
    Thursday, May 29
    Track/Field @ NCAA West Regional (hosted by Arkansas)
    All Day
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Wednesday, June 11
    Track/Field @ NCAA Championships (hosted by Oregon)
    All Day
    Eugene, Ore.
  • Women's Tennis vs Cowley...
    04/16/2014
  • Men's Tennis vs Cowley College
    04/16/2014
  • Men's Soccer vs. Sporting KC
    04/12/2014
  • Softball vs Northern Colorado
    04/11/2014
View All GalleriesPhoto Store
Uploaded Ad
Q Hotel
Marriott
Uploaded Ad
Holiday Inn
Ambassador Hotel
Sept 2013 ROOGearStore
Career athletes
adidas
Coventry