stop


SCHEDULE
Saturday, Feb. 24
Women's Tennis
vs. Akron
2 - 5 (L)
Sunday, Feb. 25
Women's Tennis
at Missouri
0 - 4 (L)
Friday, Mar. 02
Women's Tennis
at Nebraska
0 - 4 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 03
Women's Tennis
vs. Illinois State
3 - 4 (L)
Friday, Mar. 09
Women's Tennis
vs. Northwest Missouri State
6 - 1 (W)
Saturday, Mar. 10
Women's Tennis
at Missouri State
4 - 3 (W)
Thursday, Mar. 15
Women's Tennis
vs. Iowa State
5 - 2 (W)
Friday, Mar. 23
Women's Tennis
at UTRGV
3 - 4 (L)
Saturday, Mar. 24
Women's Tennis
vs. Seattle U
7 - 0 (W)
Sunday, Mar. 25
Women's Tennis
vs. Chicago State
6 - 1 (W)
Saturday, Apr. 07
Women's Tennis
vs. Grand Canyon
4 - 3 (W)
Sunday, Apr. 08
Women's Tennis
vs. New Mexico State
7 - 0 (W)
Friday, Apr. 20
Women's Tennis
at Saint Louis
6 - 1 (W)
Saturday, Apr. 28
Women's Tennis
vs. Seattle U
4 - 2 (W)
Sunday, Apr. 29
Women's Tennis
vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
4 - 0 (W)
Friday, May. 11
Women's Tennis
at Oklahoma State
1 - 4 (L)
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW