Women's Basketball mm
Women's Basketball mm
MBB 6-Game Mini Plans
Username
Password
Basketball (W)
Sat 12/20/2014 @ 3:30 pm CST
Video Event
  • Saturday, December 20
    Basketball (W) vs. William Jewell (DH with Men - Zooperstars)
    3:30 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
    Monday, December 22
    Basketball (W) vs. SIU Edwardsville (Hallmark Book Giveaway)(Doubleheader with Men)
    4:30 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (Muni)
  • Wednesday, December 31
    Basketball (W) @ Cal State Fullerton
    3:00 PM
    Fullerton, Calif.
    Saturday, January 3
    Basketball (W) @ UC Riverside
    2:00 PM
    Riverside, Calif.
  • Tuesday, January 6
    Basketball (W) @ North Florida
    3:30 PM
    Jacksonville, Fla.
    Saturday, January 10
    Basketball (W) vs. New Mexico State (Family Fun Day)
    2:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
    Saturday, January 17
    Basketball (W) @ Chicago State
    2:05 PM
    Chicago, Ill.
    Thursday, January 22
    Basketball (W) @ Bakersfield
    9:00 PM
    Bakersfield, Calif.
    Saturday, January 24
    Basketball (W) @ Seattle U
    6:00 PM
    Seattle, Wash.
    Thursday, January 29
    Basketball (W) vs. Grand Canyon ($1 Day)
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
    Saturday, January 31
    Basketball (W) vs. Utah Valley
    2:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
    Thursday, February 5
    Basketball (W) @ Texas-Pan American
    7:00 PM
    Edinburg, Texas
    Saturday, February 7
    Basketball (W) @ New Mexico State
    3:00 PM
    Las Cruces, N.M.
    Saturday, February 14
    Basketball (W) vs. Chicago State
    2:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
    Thursday, February 19
    Basketball (W) vs. Seattle U
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
    Saturday, February 21
    Basketball (W) vs. Bakersfield (Girl Scout Night)
    2:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
    Thursday, February 26
    Basketball (W) @ Utah Valley
    8:00 PM
    Orem, Utah
    Saturday, February 28
    Basketball (W) @ Grand Canyon
    3:00 PM
    Phoenix, Ariz.
    Saturday, March 7
    Basketball (W) vs. Texas-Pan American
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (SRC)
    Wednesday, March 11
    Basketball (W) @ WAC Championship
    TBA
    WAC Championship
  • Volleyball vs. New Mexico...
    12/03/2014
  • Women's Basketball vs Missouri...
    11/26/2014
  • Volleyball vs. Seattle - 2014...
    11/25/2014
  • Courtney Frerichs at NCAA...
    11/24/2014
View All GalleriesPhoto Store
Ambassador Hotel
Marriott
Holiday Inn
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Arvest
Career athletes
adidas