stop
Live Stats Banner

News Rotator

Women's Tennis 02/19
UMKC Falls 6-1 at Oklahoma
Women's Tennis 02/18
UMKC Travels to Oklahoma Sunday
Women's Tennis 02/14
Roos Host William Jewell Wednesday
SCHEDULE
Saturday, Jan. 21
Women's Tennis
at Kansas State
0 - 7 (L)
Saturday, Jan. 28
Women's Tennis
at Nebraska
0 - 7 (L)
Sunday, Jan. 29
Women's Tennis
vs. South Dakota
4 - 3 (W)
Sunday, Feb. 05
Women's Tennis
vs. Connecticut
3 - 4 (L)
Sunday, Feb. 12
Women's Tennis
vs. Wichita State
0 - 4 (L)
Sunday, Feb. 12
Women's Tennis
vs. Missouri
0 - 4 (L)
Wednesday, Feb. 15
Women's Tennis
vs. William Jewell
7 - 0 (W)
Sunday, Feb. 19
Women's Tennis
at Oklahoma
1 - 6 (L)
Sunday, Feb. 26
Women's Tennis
vs. South Dakota State
11:00 AM
Wednesday, Mar. 01
Women's Tennis
at Northwest Missouri State
2:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 03
Women's Tennis
vs. Idaho State
TBA
Saturday, Mar. 04
Women's Tennis
vs. UTSA
10:30 AM
Sunday, Mar. 05
Women's Tennis
at Air Force
1:30 PM
Saturday, Mar. 18
Women's Tennis
at New Mexico State
11:00 AM
Sunday, Mar. 19
Women's Tennis
vs. Chicago State
10:00 AM
Thursday, Mar. 30
Women's Tennis
vs. Saint Louis
2:00 PM
Friday, Mar. 31
Women's Tennis
vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
10:00 AM
Saturday, Apr. 01
Women's Tennis
vs. Seattle U
3:00 PM
Sunday, Apr. 02
Women's Tennis
vs. Grand Canyon
10:00 AM
Tuesday, Apr. 11
Women's Tennis
vs. Creighton
1:00 PM
Friday, Apr. 28
Women's Tennis
vs. First Round
TBA
Saturday, Apr. 29
Women's Tennis
vs. Semifinals
TBA
Sunday, Apr. 30
Women's Tennis
vs. Championship
TBA
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW