Username
Password
Basketball (W)
Thu 02/19/2015 @ 7:00 pm CST
Video Event
  • Friday, February 6
    Softball @ Lipscomb
    3:00 PM
    Music City Classic
    Saturday, February 7
    Softball @ Georgetown
    10:30 AM
    Music City Classic
  • Saturday, February 7
    Softball @ Belmont
    3:30 PM
    Music City Classic
    Sunday, February 8
    Softball @ South Dakota
    10:00 AM
    Music City Classic
  • Friday, February 13
    Softball @ South Dakota State
    10:00 AM
    Dot Richardson Tournament
    Friday, February 13
    Softball @ Louisville
    12:30 PM
    Dot Richardson Tournament
    Saturday, February 14
    Softball @ UMass Lowell
    10:00 AM
    Dot Richardson Tournament
    Saturday, February 14
    Softball @ UT-Chattanooga
    12:30 PM
    Dot Richardson Tournament
    Sunday, February 15
    Softball @ Florida A&M
    10:30 AM
    Dot Richardson Tournament
    Friday, February 20
    Softball @ Prairie View A&M
    12:00 PM
    UT-Arlington Invitational
    Friday, February 20
    Softball @ DePaul
    4:00 PM
    UT-Arlington Invitational
    Saturday, February 21
    Softball @ UT-Arlington
    10:00 AM
    UT-Arlington Invitational
    Saturday, February 21
    Softball @ Texas Tech
    12:00 PM
    UT-Arlington Invitational
    Sunday, February 22
    Softball @ UT-Arlington
    9:00 AM
    UT-Arlington Invitational
    Saturday, February 28
    Softball @ SEMO
    10:00 AM
    Rally for Allie Leukemia Awareness Tournament
    Saturday, February 28
    Softball @ Saint Louis
    12:00 PM
    Rally for Allie Leukemia Awareness Tournament
    Sunday, March 1
    Softball @ Bracket Play
    TBA
    Rally for Allie Leukemia Awareness Tournament
    Sunday, March 1
    Softball @ Missouri State
    10:00 AM
    Rally for Allie Leukemia Awareness Tournament
    Friday, March 6
    Softball @ Evansville
    11:00 AM
    Mizuno Classic
    Friday, March 6
    Softball @ UConn
    1:30 PM
    Mizuno Classic
    Saturday, March 7
    Softball @ Bracket Play
    TBA
    Mizuno Classic
    Saturday, March 7
    Softball @ Oklahoma State
    1:30 PM
    Mizuno Classic
    Sunday, March 8
    Softball @ Bracket Play
    TBA
    Mizuno Classic
    Friday, March 13
    Softball @ Saint Louis
    10:30 AM
    Jayhawk Invitational
    Friday, March 13
    Softball @ Northern Colorado
    1:00 PM
    Jayhawk Invitational
    Saturday, March 14
    Softball @ Idaho State
    9:00 AM
    Jayhawk Invitational
    Saturday, March 14
    Softball @ Omaha
    2:00 PM
    Jayhawk Invitational
    Sunday, March 15
    Softball @ Northern Colorado
    1:00 PM
    Jayhawk Invitational
    Friday, March 20
    Softball @ Georgia State
    10:30 AM
    Rock Chalk Challenge
    Friday, March 20
    Softball @ Kansas
    3:30 PM
    Rock Chalk Challenge
    Saturday, March 21
    Softball @ Eastern Michigan
    3:30 PM
    Rock Chalk Challenge
    Sunday, March 22
    Softball @ Eastern Michigan
    1:00 PM
    Rock Chalk Challenge
    Tuesday, March 24
    Softball @ Santa Clara
    4:00 PM
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Tuesday, March 24
    Softball @ Santa Clara
    6:00 PM
    Santa Clara, Calif.
    Wednesday, March 25
    Softball @ St. Mary's (Calif.)
    4:00 PM
    Moraga, Calif.
    Wednesday, March 25
    Softball @ St. Mary's (Calif.)
    6:00 PM
    Moraga, Calif.
    Friday, March 27
    Softball @ Bakersfield
    2:00 PM
    Bakersfield, Calif.
    Friday, March 27
    Softball @ Bakersfield
    4:00 PM
    Bakersfield, Calif.
    Saturday, March 28
    Softball @ Bakersfield
    3:00 PM
    Bakersfield, Calif.
    Tuesday, March 31
    Softball vs. South Dakota State
    2:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Tuesday, March 31
    Softball vs. South Dakota State
    4:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Friday, April 3
    Softball vs. Grand Canyon
    2:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Friday, April 3
    Softball vs. Grand Canyon
    4:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Saturday, April 4
    Softball vs. Grand Canyon
    12:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Tuesday, April 7
    Softball @ Omaha
    3:00 PM
    Omaha, Neb.
    Tuesday, April 7
    Softball @ Omaha
    5:00 PM
    Omaha, Neb.
    Friday, April 10
    Softball @ New Mexico State
    7:00 PM
    Las Cruces, N.M.
    Friday, April 10
    Softball @ New Mexico State
    9:00 PM
    Las Cruces, N.M.
    Saturday, April 11
    Softball @ New Mexico State
    5:00 PM
    Las Cruces, N.M.
    Friday, April 17
    Softball vs. Seattle
    2:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Friday, April 17
    Softball vs. Seattle
    4:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Saturday, April 18
    Softball vs. Seattle
    12:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo.
    Friday, April 24
    Softball @ Utah Valley
    3:00 PM
    Orem, Utah
    Saturday, April 25
    Softball @ Utah Valley
    1:00 PM
    Orem, Utah
    Saturday, April 25
    Softball @ Utah Valley
    3:00 PM
    Orem, Utah
    Thursday, April 30
    Softball @ South Dakota
    3:00 PM
    Vermillion, S.D.
    Thursday, April 30
    Softball @ South Dakota
    5:00 PM
    Vermillion, S.D.
  • Women's Basketball vs North...
    01/31/2015
  • 2015 Hall of Fame Induction
    01/26/2015
  • UMKC Women's Basketball vs....
    12/22/2014
  • Photos: Men's Basketball vs....
    12/22/2014
View All GalleriesPhoto Store
Ambassador Hotel
Marriott
Holiday Inn
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Arvest
Career athletes
adidas