stop

News Rotator

SCHEDULE
Friday, Dec. 04
Track and Field
at Bob Timmons Challenge (Hosted...
NTS
Friday, Jan. 08
Track and Field
at Bill Easton Classic (Hosted by...
NTS
Friday, Jan. 15
Track and Field
at Holiday Inn Invitational...
2 Champs
Thursday, Jan. 28
Track and Field
at Jayhawk Classic (Hosted by...
4 Champs
Friday, Feb. 12
Track and Field
at Herm Wilson Invitational...
All Day
Friday, Feb. 19
Track and Field
at Nebraska Tune-Up (Hosted by...
All Day
Thursday, Feb. 25
Track and Field
at WAC Indoor Championships
All Day
Friday, Mar. 11
Track and Field
at NCAA Division I Indoor Track &...
All Day
Friday, Mar. 18
Track and Field
at Tulsa Duels (Hosted by Tulsa)
All Day
Saturday, Mar. 26
Track and Field
at Emporia State Spring Open...
All Day
Thursday, Apr. 14
Track and Field
at Bryan Clay Invitational...
All Day
Thursday, Apr. 14
Track and Field
at Mt. SAC Relays
All Day
Wednesday, Apr. 20
Track and Field
at Kansas Relays (Hosted by...
All Day
Saturday, Apr. 30
Track and Field
at Rock Chalk Classic (Hosted by...
All Day
Saturday, May. 07
Track and Field
at Ward Haylett Invitational...
All Day
Wednesday, May. 11
Track and Field
vs. WAC Outdoor Track & Field...
All Day
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW