Join The Roo Club
Men's Soccer vs. Missouri State
3rd Annual Men's Basketball Tip-Off Dinner
Men's Soccer vs. Oklahoma State
Username
Password
Soccer (W)
Fri 09/04/2015 @ 7:00 pm CST
Video Event
  • Friday, September 4
    Soccer (W) vs. South Dakota State
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Sunday, September 6
    Soccer (W) vs. UT-Martin (Family Fun Day)
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
  • Sunday, September 13
    Soccer (W) @ Arkansas
    6:30 PM
    Fayetteville, Ark.
    Friday, September 18
    Soccer (W) vs. Eastern Illinois
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
  • Sunday, September 20
    Soccer (W) vs. Oklahoma State (Get Social Sunday)
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Sunday, September 27
    Soccer (W) vs. Chicago State (Family Fun Day)
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Friday, October 2
    Soccer (W) vs. Utah Valley (Soccer Alumni Tailgate)
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Sunday, October 4
    Soccer (W) vs. Seattle (Family Fun Day)
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Friday, October 9
    Soccer (W) @ Bakersfield
    7:00 PM
    Bakersfield, Calif.
    Sunday, October 11
    Soccer (W) @ Grand Canyon
    3:00 PM
    Phoenix, Ariz.
    Friday, October 16
    Soccer (W) @ UTRGV
    7:00 PM
    Edinburg, Texas
    Sunday, October 18
    Soccer (W) @ New Mexico State
    2:00 PM
    Las Cruces, N.M.
    Friday, October 23
    Soccer (W) vs. UTRGV (Boys & Girls Club Night)
    7:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Sunday, October 25
    Soccer (W) vs. New Mexico State (Fan Appreciation/Senior Day)
    1:00 PM
    Kansas City, Mo. (DSS)
    Saturday, October 31
    Soccer (W) @ Chicago State
    1:00 PM
    Chicago, Ill.
    Thursday, November 5
    Soccer (W) @ Quarterfinals
    TBA
    WAC Tournament
    Friday, November 6
    Soccer (W) @ Semifinals
    TBA
    WAC Tournament
    Sunday, November 8
    Soccer (W) @ Final
    TBA
    WAC Tournament
  • Women's Soccer vs Creighton
    08/31/2015
  • USA Sauerburnn visits Women's...
    08/30/2015
  • Men's Soccer vs Drury
    08/30/2015
  • UMKC Volleyball Euro Trip 2015
    05/27/2015
View All GalleriesPhoto Store
Ambassador Hotel
Marriott
Holiday Inn
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Arvest
Career athletes
adidas