stop
Uploaded Ad


SCHEDULE
Monday, Sep. 18
Men's Golf
at Ram Masters Invitational
2nd
Tuesday, Sep. 19
Men's Golf
at Ram Masters Invitational
2nd
Sunday, Oct. 01
Men's Golf
at Jackrabbit Invitational
T6th
Monday, Oct. 02
Men's Golf
at Jackrabbit Invitational
T9th
Tuesday, Oct. 03
Men's Golf
at Jackrabbit Invitational
10th
Monday, Oct. 09
Men's Golf
vs. Bill Ross Intercollegiate
2nd
Tuesday, Oct. 10
Men's Golf
vs. Bill Ross Intercollegiate
2nd
Friday, Oct. 20
Men's Golf
at Price's "Give 'Em 5"...
8th
Saturday, Oct. 21
Men's Golf
at Price's "Give 'Em 5"...
T6th
Sunday, Oct. 22
Men's Golf
at Price's "Give 'Em 5"...
5th
Sunday, Oct. 29
Men's Golf
at Warrior Princeville Makai...
9th
Monday, Oct. 30
Men's Golf
at Warrior Princeville Makai...
14th
Tuesday, Oct. 31
Men's Golf
at Warrior Princeville Makai...
13th
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW