stop
Roos Men's Basketball Tip-Off Dinner


Uploaded Ad
SCHEDULE
Saturday, Nov. 04
Women's Basketball
vs. William Jewell (Exh.)
3:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 10
Women's Basketball
at Western Illinois
7:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 14
Women's Basketball
at Nebraska
7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 18
Women's Basketball
at Tulsa
2:00 PM
Monday, Nov. 20
Women's Basketball
at Iowa State
7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 26
Women's Basketball
at Illinois State
2:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 29
Women's Basketball
at Kansas
7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 02
Women's Basketball
vs. Lincoln
5:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec. 06
Women's Basketball
vs. Oral Roberts
7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 09
Women's Basketball
at Wichita State
2:00 PM
Monday, Dec. 11
Women's Basketball
vs. Harris-Stowe
7:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW