stop
SCHEDULE
Saturday, Nov. 05
Men's Basketball
vs. Missouri S&T (Exhibition)
4:05 PM
Friday, Nov. 11
Men's Basketball
at Creighton
8:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov. 15
Men's Basketball
vs. Drake
6:35 PM
Saturday, Nov. 19
Men's Basketball
at Bowling Green
3:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. Murray State
3:00 PM
Monday, Nov. 21
Men's Basketball
vs. Green Bay
3:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 25
Men's Basketball
vs. Arkansas Monticello
7:35 PM
Monday, Nov. 28
Men's Basketball
vs. Southeast Missouri
6:35 PM
Wednesday, Nov. 30
Men's Basketball
vs. South Dakota
6:35 PM
Saturday, Dec. 03
Men's Basketball
at South Dakota State
TBA
Tuesday, Dec. 06
Men's Basketball
at Kansas
7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec. 10
Men's Basketball
vs. William Jewell
7:05 PM
Thursday, Dec. 15
Men's Basketball
vs. Omaha
6:35 PM
Saturday, Dec. 17
Men's Basketball
at West Virginia
TBA
Tuesday, Dec. 20
Men's Basketball
vs. UT Martin
7:35 PM
Thursday, Dec. 29
Men's Basketball
at Mississippi State
7:00 PM
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW