stop
summer special mm
SCHEDULE
Friday, Aug. 26
Volleyball
vs. UTSA
TBA
Friday, Aug. 26
Volleyball
vs. Oral Roberts
TBA
Saturday, Aug. 27
Volleyball
at Oklahoma
7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep. 01
Volleyball
at South Dakota
TBA
Friday, Sep. 02
Volleyball
vs. Abilene Christian
3:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 03
Volleyball
vs. Drake
10:00 AM
Saturday, Sep. 03
Volleyball
at Omaha
6:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 09
Volleyball
vs. Bradley vs. Omaha
10:00 AM
Friday, Sep. 09
Volleyball
vs. Cornell
12:30 PM
Friday, Sep. 09
Volleyball
vs. Northern Iowa vs. Omaha
3:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 09
Volleyball
vs. Bradley vs. Cornell
5:30 PM
Friday, Sep. 09
Volleyball
vs. Northern Iowa
7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep. 10
Volleyball
vs. Cornell vs. Omaha
11:00 AM
Saturday, Sep. 10
Volleyball
vs. Bradley
1:30 PM
Friday, Sep. 16
Volleyball
vs. Kansas State
10:00 AM
Friday, Sep. 16
Volleyball
vs. Southern Miss
5:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 17
Volleyball
at Arkansas
12:00 PM
Friday, Sep. 23
Volleyball
at Chicago State
TBA
Thursday, Sep. 29
Volleyball
at Seattle
TBA
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW