stop
Roos Men's Basketball Tip-Off Dinner
Uploaded Ad


SCHEDULE
Saturday, Aug. 19
Volleyball
at Kansas (Exhibition)
0 - 4 (-)
Friday, Aug. 25
Volleyball
vs. Middle Tennessee
3 - 0 (W)
Friday, Aug. 25
Volleyball
at Austin Peay
0 - 3 (L)
Saturday, Aug. 26
Volleyball
vs. Marshall
3 - 0 (W)
Friday, Sep. 01
Volleyball
vs. Tulsa
1 - 3 (L)
Saturday, Sep. 02
Volleyball
vs. Wright State
1 - 3 (L)
Saturday, Sep. 02
Volleyball
at SIUE
0 - 3 (L)
Friday, Sep. 08
Volleyball
vs. South Dakota
2 - 3 (L)
Friday, Sep. 08
Volleyball
vs. Rutgers
3 - 0 (W)
Saturday, Sep. 09
Volleyball
vs. Northern Iowa
3 - 1 (W)
Tuesday, Sep. 12
Volleyball
at Kansas State
1 - 3 (L)
Friday, Sep. 15
Volleyball
vs. Connecticut
0 - 3 (L)
Saturday, Sep. 16
Volleyball
at Bradley
0 - 3 (L)
Saturday, Sep. 16
Volleyball
vs. South Dakota State
1 - 3 (L)
Thursday, Sep. 21
Volleyball
vs. Grand Canyon
7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 23
Volleyball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
1:00 PM
Thursday, Sep. 28
Volleyball
at UTRGV
7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep. 30
Volleyball
at New Mexico State
2:00 PM
Friday, Oct. 06
Volleyball
vs. Chicago State
5:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 12
Volleyball
vs. Seattle U
7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 14
Volleyball
vs. Utah Valley
1:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 19
Volleyball
at CSU Bakersfield
9:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 21
Volleyball
at Grand Canyon
2:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 26
Volleyball
vs. New Mexico State
7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct. 28
Volleyball
vs. UTRGV
1:00 PM
Friday, Nov. 03
Volleyball
at Chicago State
7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 09
Volleyball
at Utah Valley
8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov. 11
Volleyball
at Seattle U
3:00 PM
Thursday, Nov. 16
Volleyball
vs. WAC Volleyball Championship
TBA
VIEW FULL SCHEDULE
STORE
AUCTIONS
The Official Online Store for UMKC Athletics
UMKC Team Sweatshirt (XL)
Minimum Bid - $10.00
BUY NOW